Jhurell Pressley news, rumors and stats

Jhurell Pressley

Atlanta Falcons
Running Back

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Falcons | Atlanta adds several to practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 17:40:48 -0700

The Atlanta Falcons signed WR Deante Burton, WR Marvin Hall, TE Joshua Perkins and RB Jhurell Pressley to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Falcons | Atlanta makes roster moves

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 15:36:51 -0700

Atlanta Falcons WR Deante Burton, WR Reggie Davis, WR Marvin Hall, TE Joshua Perkins and RB Jhurell Pressley were waived Saturday, Sept. 2. The team also waived/injured QB Matt Simms (undisclosed) and released TE Darion Griswold with an injury settlement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - D. Orlando Ledbetter

Falcons | Atlanta adds Jhurell Pressley

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 18:58:56 -0700

Free-agent RB Jhurell Pressley (Falcons) signed with the Atlanta Falcons Wednesday, Aug. 16. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AtlantaFalcons.com - Kelsey Conway

Falcons | Atlanta adds more running backs

Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:56:52 -0700

Atlanta Falcons RB Terron Ward was signed to the active roster from the practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 25. Free-agent RB Jhurell Pressley (Packers) was signed to the practice squad. OG Mike Person was released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AtlantaFalcons.com - Curtis Jackson

Jets | Two running backs try out

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:46:35 -0700

Free-agent WR MeKale McKay and RB Jhurell Pressley tried out for the New York Jets on Tuesday, Oct. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 101 ESPN - Howard Balzer

Packers | Jhurell Pressley waived

Wed, 14 Sep 2016 17:12:15 -0700

Green Bay Packers RB Jhurell Pressley was waived Wednesday, Sept. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Packers | Week 1 inactives for Green Bay

Sun, 11 Sep 2016 08:44:36 -0700

The Green Bay Packers have declared CB Chris Banjo, QB Joe Callahan, WR Trevor Davis, LB Jayrone Elliott, CB Josh Hawkins, OT Kyle Murphy, RB Jhurell Pressley inactive for Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Green Bay adds Jhurell Pressley

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 10:19:50 -0700

Minnesota Vikings RB Jhurell Pressley was claimed off waivers by the Green Bay Packers Sunday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com

Vikings | Three running backs may miss cut

Mon, 18 Jul 2016 12:48:44 -0700

Minnesota Vikings RBs Jhurell Pressley, C.J. Ham and Blake Renaud have an uphill battle to make the final roster, according to 1500ESPN.com's Andrew Krammer.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 1500ESPN.com - Andrew Krammer

More player news ...