Jhurell Pressley news, rumors and stats

Jhurell Pressley

Free Agent
Running Back

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Bills | Eight players try out for Buffalo Friday

Sat, 28 Oct 2017 07:29:35 -0700

Free-agents CBs Marcus Burley (Texans), Will Davis (49ers) and Trevin Wade (Ravens) and RBs Marcus Murphy (Colts), Dare Ogunbowale (Texans), Jhurell Pressley (Jaguars), Jahad Thomas (Jets) and Marquez Williams (Jaguars) worked out for the Buffalo Bills Friday, Oct. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BalzerFootball.com - Howard Balzer

Jaguars | Brandon Wilds signed by Jaguars

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:31:50 -0700

Free-agent RB Brandon Wilds (Browns) was signed to the Cleveland Browns' practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 10. RB Jhurell Pressley was released in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Jaguars | Jhurell Pressley signed by Jaguars

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:45:27 -0700

Free-agent RB Jhurell Pressley (Falcons) was signed to the Jacksonville Jaguars' practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 26. RB Tim Cook (undisclosed) was placed on the practice squad injured list in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com

Falcons | Atlanta adds several to practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 17:40:48 -0700

The Atlanta Falcons signed WR Deante Burton, WR Marvin Hall, TE Joshua Perkins and RB Jhurell Pressley to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Falcons | Atlanta makes roster moves

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 15:36:51 -0700

Atlanta Falcons WR Deante Burton, WR Reggie Davis, WR Marvin Hall, TE Joshua Perkins and RB Jhurell Pressley were waived Saturday, Sept. 2. The team also waived/injured QB Matt Simms (undisclosed) and released TE Darion Griswold with an injury settlement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - D. Orlando Ledbetter

Falcons | Atlanta adds Jhurell Pressley

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 18:58:56 -0700

Free-agent RB Jhurell Pressley (Falcons) signed with the Atlanta Falcons Wednesday, Aug. 16. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AtlantaFalcons.com - Kelsey Conway

Falcons | Atlanta adds more running backs

Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:56:52 -0700

Atlanta Falcons RB Terron Ward was signed to the active roster from the practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 25. Free-agent RB Jhurell Pressley (Packers) was signed to the practice squad. OG Mike Person was released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AtlantaFalcons.com - Curtis Jackson

Jets | Two running backs try out

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:46:35 -0700

Free-agent WR MeKale McKay and RB Jhurell Pressley tried out for the New York Jets on Tuesday, Oct. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 101 ESPN - Howard Balzer

Packers | Jhurell Pressley waived

Wed, 14 Sep 2016 17:12:15 -0700

Green Bay Packers RB Jhurell Pressley was waived Wednesday, Sept. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Packers | Week 1 inactives for Green Bay

Sun, 11 Sep 2016 08:44:36 -0700

The Green Bay Packers have declared CB Chris Banjo, QB Joe Callahan, WR Trevor Davis, LB Jayrone Elliott, CB Josh Hawkins, OT Kyle Murphy, RB Jhurell Pressley inactive for Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...