John Lunsford news, rumors and stats

John Lunsford

Free Agent
Place Kicker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGFG AttsFG MadeFG MissFG PctXP AttXP MadeXP MissXP PctNFL Pts
Average:000000000
Total:

Chiefs | John Lunsford working out for Chiefs

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 06:36:57 -0700

Free-agent PK John Lunsford (Seahawks) is working out for the Kansas City Chiefs Tuesday, Aug. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Seahawks | Plethora of Seahawks released

Tue, 09 May 2017 13:46:57 -0700

Seattle Seahawks CB Perrish Cox, RB George Farmer, RB Terrence McGee, TE Chris Briggs, C Ross Burbank, DT Rodney Coe, WR Jamel Johnson and PK John Lunsford were released Tuesday, May 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Josh Alper

Seahawks | Seattle adds John Lunsford

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:04:32 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks claimed PK John Lunsford (Buccaneers) off waivers from the Tampa Bay Buccaneers on Wednesday, March 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Sheil Kapadia

Buccaneers | John Lunsford waived

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:39:03 -0700

Tampa Bay Buccaneers PK John Lunsford was waived Tuesday, March 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Buccaneers | Tampa Bay adds two to future deals

Wed, 04 Jan 2017 13:37:49 -0800

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers signed TE Kivon Cartwright and PK John Lunsford to Reserve/Future deals Wednesday, Jan. 4. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Buccaneers.com - Scott Smith

49ers | San Francisco announces nine cuts

Sat, 27 Aug 2016 15:39:17 -0700

The San Francisco 49ers released WR DiAndre Campbell, RB Kendall Gaskins, DL Darren Lake, PK John Lunsford, LB Wynton McManis, OL Blake Muir, OL Ian Silberman, WR Jerome Simpson and CB Cleveland Wallace on Saturday, Aug. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 49ers.com

49ers | Two UDFAs agree with Niners

Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:52:43 -0700

Undrafted free-agent DE Jason Fanaika (Utah) and PK John Lunsford (Liberty) agreed to terms on an undisclosed deal Saturday, April 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com - Gil Brandt

49ers | Two UDFAs agree with Niners

Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:43:40 -0700

Undrafted free-agent DE Jason Fanaika (Utah) and PK John Lunsford (Liberty) agreed to terms on an undisclosed deal Saturday, April 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com - Gil Brandt

More player news ...