Tevin Jones news, rumors and stats

Tevin Jones

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Chiefs | Six Chiefs sent packing

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 07:29:07 -0700

Kansas City Chiefs QB Joel Stave, TE Gavin Escobar, RB Devine Redding, CB Trevon Hartfield, WR Tevin Jones and CB De'Vante Bausby was released Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Kansas City Star - Terez A. Paylor

Chiefs | Tevin Jones signed by Chiefs

Mon, 05 Jun 2017 13:19:28 -0700

Free-agent WR Tevin Jones (Texans) was signed by the Kansas City Chiefs Monday, June 5, according to his agent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Texans | Houston makes several roster moves

Tue, 16 May 2017 13:46:26 -0700

Houston Texans OT Dimitric Camiel, RB Kenny Hilliard, T.J. Mutcherson and WR Tevin Jones were released Tuesday, May 16. RB Dare Ogunbowale was re-signed and undrafted free-agent WR Chris Thompson (Florida) was signed in corresponding moves.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Texans | Houston adds eight to roster

Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:20:54 -0800

The Houston Texans signed TE RaShaun Allen, DE Brandon Dunn, OT Laurence Gibson, RB Kenny Hilliard, WR Tevin Jones, LB Eric Lee, LB Shakeel Rashad and OG Chad Slade to Reserve/Future deals.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: HoustonTexans.com

Texans | Three players signed by Texans

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:32:29 -0800

Houston Texans TE RaShaun Allen, RB Kenny Hilliard and WR Tevin Jones were signed to Reserve/Futures deals Monday, Jan. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - John McClain

Texans | Tevin Jones added to PS

Sat, 17 Dec 2016 22:28:11 -0800

The Houston Texans signed free-agent WR Tevin Jones to the practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: HoustonTexans.com

Texans | Two receivers released

Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:25:07 -0700

Houston Texans WRs Tevin Jones and Josh Lenz were released Monday, Aug. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - John McClain

Texans | More UDFAs for Houston

Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:00:10 -0700

The Houston Texans signed undrafted free-agents WR Tevin Jones (Memphis), DE Ufomba Kamalu (Miami-Fla.), LB Shakeel Rashad (North Carolina), OT Arturo Uzdavinis (Tulane), FB Soma Vainuku (Southern California) and CB Cleveland Wallace (San Jose State) to undisclosed deals Saturday, April 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - John McClain

More player news ...