Henry Krieger-Coble news, rumors and stats

Henry Krieger-Coble

Indianapolis Colts
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Colts | Week 6 Colts inactives

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:09:47 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts have declared QB Andrew Luck, LB Anthony Walker Jr., TE Henry Krieger-Coble, OT Isaiah Williams, RB Matt Jones, CB Quincy Wilson, DE Tarell Basham inactive for Week 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | Henry Krieger-Coble re-ups with Colts

Fri, 06 Oct 2017 07:22:23 -0700

Free-agent TE Henry Krieger-Coble (Colts) re-signed with the Indianapolis Colts Friday, Oct. 6, on an undisclosed deal. OG Adam Redmond was waived.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOX 59 Indianapolis - Mike Chappell

Ravens | Baltimore kicks the tires on six players

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:18:56 -0700

The Baltimore Ravens worked out free-agent QB Stephen Morris, TEs Gabe Holmes, Henry Krieger-Coble and Evan Baylis, S Bennett Jackson and CB Dante Blackmon on Tuesday, Oct. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Colts | Henry Krieger-Coble released

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:55:13 -0700

Indianapolis Colts TE Henry Krieger-Coble was released from the practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Colts | Indy adds three to practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 15:33:48 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts signed WR Freddie Brown, TE Henry Krieger-Coble and QB Phillip Walker to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com - Andrew Walker

Colts | Indy trims roster

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 14:53:27 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts cut WR Marvin Bracy, WR Freddie Brown, RB Josh Ferguson, WR Bug Howard, TE Henry Krieger-Coble, WR Justice Liggins, WR JoJo Natson, RB Troymaine Pope, RB Daryl Richardson, WR Brian Riley, WR Valdez Showers and QB Phillip Walker Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBS Sports

Colts | Indy claims Henry Krieger-Coble

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 14:43:07 -0700

Denver Broncos TE Henry Krieger-Coble was claimed off waivers by the Indianapolis Colts Sunday, July 30. The Colts also waived TE Colin Jeter.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM Radio - Adam Caplan

Broncos | Denver inks Danny Mason

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 08:36:38 -0700

The Denver Broncos signed free-agent LB Danny Mason (Bears) and waived TE Henry Krieger-Coble on Saturday, July 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DenverBroncos.com - Ben Swanson

Broncos | Denver adds three to practice squad

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 10:56:49 -0700

Free-agent RB Juwan Thompson (Broncos), WR Mose Frazier (Broncos) and TE Henry Krieger-Coble (Broncos) were signed to the Denver Broncos practice squad Sunday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Denver Post - Cameron Wolfe

Broncos | Three TEs in mix for roster spot

Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:11:45 -0700

Denver Broncos TEs Manasseh Garner, Henry Krieger-Coble and John Phillips are competing for a roster spot behind TEs Virgil Green and oft-injured Jeff Heuerman (hamstring).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Denver Post - Cameron Wolfe

More player news ...