Trae Elston news, rumors and stats

Trae Elston

Buffalo Bills
Free Safety

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Bills | Buffalo inks pair of DBs

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 13:57:40 -0700

The Buffalo Bills signed free-agent S Trae Elston and S Shamarko Thomas on Tuesday, Oct. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com

Eagles | Justin Hamilton added to 53-man roster

Sun, 01 Oct 2017 07:49:18 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles promoted DT Justin Hamilton from the practice squad to the 53-man roster Saturday, Sept. 30. In a corresponding move, the team waived FS Trae Elston.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Philadelphia Inquirer - Zach Berman

Bills | Trae Elston suffers injury

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:12:12 -0700

Buffalo Bills FS Trae Elston (hamstring) left the preseason game early Thursday, Aug. 17, because he suffered a hamstring injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - Chris Brown

Bills | Buffalo adds Trae Elston

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:01:05 -0700

Cleveland Browns FS Trae Elston was claimed off waivers by the Buffalo Bills Friday, April 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Browns | Three Browns released

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:27:13 -0700

Cleveland Browns OG Alvin Bailey, CB Tracy Howard and FS Trae Elston were released Thursday, April 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cleveland Plain Dealer - Mary Kay Cabot

Browns | Cleveland signs eight to reserve/future list

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 21:50:48 -0800

Cleveland Browns WR Josh Boyce, TE J.P. Holtz, OL Zach Sterup, DL Trevon Coley, LB James Burgess, DB Justin Currie, DB Darius Hillary and DB Trae Elston were signed to reserve/future contracts Monday, Jan. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com

Browns | Trey Caldwell up to active roster

Wed, 21 Dec 2016 20:37:38 -0800

The Cleveland Browns promoted CB Trey Caldwell from the practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 21, and waived S Trae Elston.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Chronicle-Telegram - Scott Petrak

Browns | Week 15 inactives for Cleveland

Sun, 18 Dec 2016 08:37:05 -0800

The Cleveland Browns have declared RB Darius Jackson, C Gabe Ikard, QB Josh McCown, QB Kevin Hogan, FS Trae Elston, LB Tyrone Holmes, DT Xavier Cooper inactive for Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Week 14 inactives for Browns

Sun, 11 Dec 2016 08:41:22 -0800

The Cleveland Browns have declared C Gabe Ikard, QB Josh McCown, QB Kevin Hogan, OT Shon Coleman, FS Trae Elston, LB Tyrone Holmes inactive for Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Derrick Kindred placed on NFI list

Wed, 07 Dec 2016 12:12:24 -0800

Cleveland Browns FS Derrick Kindred (foot) was placed on the Reserve/Non-Football Injury list Wednesday, Dec. 7. The team signed free-agent FS Trae Elston (Buccaneers). Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com

More player news ...