Kelvin Taylor news, rumors and stats

Kelvin Taylor

Free Agent
Running Back

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Browns | Cleveland cuts seven players

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:47:41 -0700

Cleveland Browns TE Gavin Escobar, LB Max Bullough, WR Bug Howard, TE Matt Lengel, WR Larry Pinkard, CB C.J. Smith and RB Kelvin Taylor were waived Thursday, April 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com

Browns | Cleveland sign six to futures deals

Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:22:08 -0800

The Cleveland Browns signed DT Ricky Ali'ifua, LB Max Bullough, OG Joseph Cheek, DT Jeremy Faulk, RB Kelvin Taylor and S Corey White to Reserve/Future contracts. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com

Browns | Two players signed by Browns

Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:29:28 -0800

Free-agents RB Kelvin Taylor (Falcons) and LB Max Bullough (Texans) were signed to Reserve/Future contracts by the Cleveland Browns Thursday, Jan. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sirius XM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Falcons | Atlanta trims down roster

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 19:42:04 -0700

The Atlanta Falcons released WR Anthony Dable, WR Josh Magee, PK Mike Meyer, FB Tyler Renew, RB Kelvin Taylor and QB Alek Torgersen Friday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Falcons | Kelvin Taylor signs with Falcons

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 07:00:53 -0700

Free-agent RB Kelvin Taylor (Chiefs) signed with the Atlanta Falcons on an undisclosed deal Tuesday, Aug. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Vaughn McClure

Chiefs | Several roster moves made by Chiefs

Tue, 09 May 2017 11:13:27 -0700

Undrafted free-agents RB Devine Redding (Indiana) and WR Jamari Staples (Louisville) were signed by the Kansas City Chiefs Tuesday, May 9. WR Anas Hasic, TE Wyatt Houston, FB Will Ratelle and RB Kelvin Taylor were waived in corresponding moves.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KCChiefs.com

Chiefs | Kansas City claims Kelvin Taylor

Fri, 05 May 2017 15:47:18 -0700

Seattle Seahawks RB Kelvin Taylor was claimed off waivers by the Kansas City Chiefs Friday, May 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Kansas City Star - Terez A. Paylor

Seahawks | Kelvin Taylor released

Thu, 04 May 2017 06:58:39 -0700

Seattle Seahawks RB Kelvin Taylor was released Thursday, May 4, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Mike Florio

Seahawks | Seattle signs four players

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:26:37 -0800

Seattle Seahawks RB George Farmer, WR Kenny Lawler, TE Marcus Lucas and RB Kelvin Taylor were signed to Reserve/Futures contracts Monday, Jan. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

Seahawks | Kelvin Taylor released

Tue, 20 Dec 2016 23:37:33 -0800

Seattle Seahawks RB Kelvin Taylor was waived Tuesday, Dec. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

More player news ...