,

News |

Week By Week

YearTmG
Average:
Total:

Steelers | Week 2 inactives for Steelers

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 08:44:39 -0700

The Pittsburgh Steelers have declared FS J.J. Wilcox, OT Jerald Hawkins, QB Joshua Dobbs, WR Justin Hunter, OT Matt Feiler, DL Stephon Tuitt, TE Vance McDonald inactive for Week 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Steelers | Friday injury report for Pittsburgh

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 11:35:02 -0700

Pittsburgh Steelers OT Jerald Hawkins (knee) did not participate in practice Friday, Sept. 15, and has been ruled out for Week 2. TE Vance McDonald (back) did not practice Friday, while DE Stephon Tuitt (biceps) and S J.J. Wilcox (concussion) were limited. All three are listed as questionable. LB Bud Dupree (shoulder) and FS Sean Davis (ankle) fully participated in practice and are not on the injury report for Week 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Steelers.com - Teresa Varley

Steelers | Thursday practice report for Steelers

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:32:25 -0700

Pittsburgh Steelers TE Vance McDonald (back), OT Jerald Hawkins (knee), DE Stephon Tuitt (biceps) and FS J.J. Wilcox (concussion) did not participate in practice Thursday, Sept. 14. LB Bud Dupree (shoulder) and FS Sean Davis (ankle) were limited during practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Steelers.com

Steelers | Pittsburgh's Wednesday practice report

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 13:15:22 -0700

Pittsburgh Steelers OT Jerald Hawkins (knee), DE Stephon Tuitt (biceps) and S J.J. Wilcox (concussion) did not practice Wednesday, Sept. 13. LB Bud Dupree (shoulder) was listed as a limited participant.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Steelers.com

Steelers | Week 1 inactives for PIT

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 08:35:30 -0700

The Pittsburgh Steelers have declared CB Brian Allen, QB Joshua Dobbs, LB Bud Dupree, OG Matt Feiler, OT Jerald Hawkins, WR Justin Hunter, NT Daniel McCullers inactive for Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Steelers | Friday injury report for Pittsburgh

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 12:49:14 -0700

Pittsburgh Steelers OT Jerald Hawkins (knee) did not participate in practice Friday, Sept. 8, and has been ruled out for Week 1. LB Bud Dupree (shoulder) did not practice and is listed as questionable.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Steelers.com - Teresa Varley

Steelers | Pittsburgh's practice report for Thursday

Thu, 07 Sep 2017 13:28:34 -0700

Pittsburgh Steelers OT Jerald Hawkins (knee) did not practice Thursday, Sept. 7. LB Bud Dupree (shoulder) was limited.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com

Steelers | Pittsburgh's Wednesday practice report

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 14:11:08 -0700

Pittsburgh Steelers OT Jerald Hawkins (knee) was limited in practice Wednesday, Sept. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Akron Beacon Journal - Nate Ulrich

Steelers | Jerald Hawkins placed on IR

Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:05:37 -0700

The Pittsburgh Steelers placed OT Jerald Hawkins (undisclosed) on the Reserve/Injured List Sunday, Aug. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Pittsburgh Post-Gazette - Ray Fittipaldo

Lions | Host four offensive tackles

Mon, 04 Apr 2016 14:06:15 -0700

Indiana OT Jason Spriggs, LSU OT Jerald Hawkins, Auburn OT Shon Coleman and UCLA OT Caleb Benenoch visited the Detroit Lions Monday, April 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Detroit Free Press - Dave Birkett

More player news ...