J.J. Worton news, rumors and stats

J.J. Worton

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

NFL | J.J. Worton suspended six games

Fri, 28 Oct 2016 11:24:32 -0700

Free-agent WR J.J. Worton (Rams) has been suspended six games for violating the league's personal-conduct policy.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: USA TODAY Sports - Tom Pelissero

Rams | Two players waived

Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:39:24 -0700

Los Angeles Rams WR J.J. Worton and LB Matthew Wells were waived Friday, June 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Rams | Sign J.J. Worton

Tue, 10 May 2016 17:08:03 -0700

Free-agent WR J.J. Worton (Patriots) signed with the Los Angeles Rams Tuesday, May 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Patriots | Contracts expire for two players

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 14:43:22 -0800

New England Patriots RB Montee Ball and WR J.J. Worton had their practice squad contracts expire Monday, Feb. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Patriots | Two wide receivers work out

Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:52:03 -0800

Free-agent WRs DeAndre Carter (Ravens) and J.J. Worton (Central Florida) worked out for the New England Patriots Thursday, Dec. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Reiss

Bears | J.J. Worton working out with Bears

Tue, 08 Dec 2015 09:15:35 -0800

Undrafted free-agent WR J.J. Worton (Central Florida) is working out with the Chicago Bears Tuesday, Dec. 8, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

More player news ...