Dustin Lyman news, rumors and stats

 

Dustin Lyman

Free Agent
Tight End

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
2002CHI8141218.64200000
2003CHI811807.27000000
2004CHI1511736.64100000
Average:12918100000
Total:362748300000

Lions | Lyman Has a Workout

Tue, 20 Sep 2005 18:25:44 -0700

DetroitLions.com reports the Detroit Lions worked out free agent TE Dustin Lyman (Bears) Tuesday, Sept. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bears | Lyman Released

Tue, 30 Aug 2005 14:19:33 -0700

Larry Mayer, of ChicagoBears.com, reports Chicago Bears TE Dustin Lyman was released from the team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bears | Lyman Still Sidelined

Mon, 01 Aug 2005 20:46:55 -0700

Larry Mayer, of ChicagoBears.com, reports Chicago Bears TE Dustin Lyman (ankle) remains sidelined with an ankle injury. He did not practice Monday evening, August 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bears | Lyman Injury Update

Sun, 31 Jul 2005 20:36:21 -0700

The Associated Press reports Chicago Bears TE Dustin Lyman (ankle), out since Wednesday, June 27, with a sprained ankle, said he plans to practice Monday, August 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bears | Lyman Injury Update

Sun, 31 Jul 2005 11:25:18 -0700

Brad Biggs, of the Chicago Sun-Times, reports Chicago Bears TE Dustin Lyman (ankle) will not be back in action until Monday, Aug. 1, at the earliest.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bears | Lyman Sits Out

Sat, 30 Jul 2005 21:55:02 -0700

Larry Mayer, of ChicagoBears.com, reports Chicago Bears TE Dustin Lyman (ankle) did not practice Saturday, July 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bears | Lyman sits out Two Practices

Fri, 29 Jul 2005 21:45:16 -0700

Larry Mayer, of ChicagoBears.com, reports Chicago Bears TE Dustin Lyman (ankle) sat out both of the team's practices Friday, July 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bears | Lyman Dinged

Thu, 28 Jul 2005 19:30:17 -0700

Larry Mayer, of ChicagoBears.com, reports Chicago Bears TE Dustin Lyman (ankle) injured his ankle at practice Thursday, July 28, but the injury does not appear to be serious.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bears | Lyman Catches the Ball Well at Practice

Sun, 24 Jul 2005 20:01:52 -0700

Larry Mayer, of ChicagoBears.com, reports Chicago Bears TE Dustin Lyman caught the ball well during practice Sunday, July 24. With TE Desmond Clark sidelined due to an ankle injury, the Bears' tight end position is currently wide open.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bears | Lyman will Gain Early Edge

Wed, 20 Jul 2005 19:13:55 -0700

John Mullin, of the Chicago Tribune, reports with Chicago Bears TE Desmond Clark (ankle) starting training camp on the non-football injury list, TE Dustin Lyman will have an early edge on the competition for the No. 1 spot at tight end.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...