Patrick Kivlehan news, rumors and stats

Patrick Kivlehan

Cincinnati Reds
Infielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Patrick Kivlehan MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | Patrick Kivlehan re-signed

Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:45:04 -0800

Cincinnati Reds INF Patrick Kivlehan was re-signed to a minor league contract with an invitation to major league spring training camp Saturday, Nov. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - C. Trent Rosecrans

Reds | Cincinnati outrights two players

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 16:23:20 -0700

Cincinnati Reds INF Patrick Kivlehan and RHP Deck McGuire were outrighted to Class AAA Louisville Friday, Nov. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Three key Reds sitting

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 11:11:03 -0700

Cincinnati Reds SS Zack Cozart, 3B Eugenio Suarez and OF Scott Schebler were all given the day off Thursday, Sept. 28. SS Jose Peraza, 3B Patrick Kivlehan and OF Jesse Winker will start in their respective places.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Zack Cozart returns, Eugenio Suarez resting

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:16:33 -0700

Cincinnati Reds SS Zack Cozart will start Tuesday, Sept. 19. 3B Patrick Kivlehan is starting for 3B Eugenio Suarez.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Adam Duvall gets Saturday off

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 13:45:50 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall is not in action Saturday, Sept. 9, against the New York Mets. OF Patrick Kivlehan replaces Duvall and will hit seventh against Mets RHP Rafael Montero.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Scott Schebler, Tucker Barnhart out Saturday

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:31:37 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler and C Tucker Barnhart were not in the starting lineup against the Miami Marlins on Saturday, July 22. OF Patrick Kivlehan will bat eighth and C Devin Mesoraco will hit seventh in place of Schebler and Barnhart.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Billy Hamilton sitting Monday

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:03:25 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Billy Hamilton (thumb) is not in the starting lineup Monday, June 26. OF Patrick Kivlehan will start in his place and bat eighth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - Zach Buchanan

Reds | Eugenio Suarez sitting Sunday

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 08:11:49 -0700

Cincinnati Reds 3B Eugenio Suarez is not in the lineup Sunday, June 25, versus the Washington Nationals. 1B/OF Patrick Kivlehan will get the nod at third base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Scott Schebler remains out

Tue, 06 Jun 2017 14:29:28 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (shoulder) remains out of the starting lineup Tuesday, June 6, against the St. Louis Cardinals. OF Patrick Kivlehan will start in his place and bat sixth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - C. Trent Rosecrans

Reds | Billy Hamilton gets a day off

Sun, 28 May 2017 08:59:43 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Billy Hamilton is absent from the starting lineup Sunday, May 28, versus the Philadelphia Phillies. OF Scott Schebler will slide over to center field to replace Hamilton, while OF Patrick Kivlehan will occupy Schebler's usual spot in right.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press