Wes Saxton news, rumors and stats

Wes Saxton

San Francisco 49ers
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

49ers | San Francisco signs Wes Saxton

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 23:34:06 -0700

The San Francisco 49ers signed free-agent TE Wes Saxton (Lions) on Tuesday, July 31. In a corresponding move, CB C.J. Goodwin was waived.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Josh Alper

Lions | Detroit adds Sean McGrath

Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:08:38 -0700

Free-agent TE Sean McGrath (Chargers) signed with the Detroit Lions Thursday, June 14. Terms of the contract were not disclosed. The team also waived TE Wes Saxton.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com

Lions | Wes Saxton signs with Lions

Mon, 04 Jun 2018 08:17:00 -0700

Free-agent TE Wes Saxton (Bills) signed an undisclosed deal with the Detroit Lions Monday, June 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com

Bills | More cuts from Buffalo

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 12:58:33 -0700

The Buffalo Bills cut QB Keith Wenning, TE Wes Saxton and TE Rory Anderson Saturday, Sept. 2. WR Rod Streater was released with an injury settlement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com

Bills | Two sign with Bills

Wed, 24 May 2017 07:49:21 -0700

Free-agent WR Rod Streater (49ers) and TE Wes Saxton (Redskins) signed undisclosed deals with the Buffalo Bills Wednesday, May 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Buffalo News - Vic Carucci

Redskins | Several moves made by Redskins

Mon, 15 May 2017 13:31:03 -0700

Free-agent TE Manasseh Garner (Bills) and undrafted free-agent CB Tevin Homer were signed by the Washington Redskins Monday, May 15. In addition, LB Khairi Fortt and TE Wes Saxton were waived, while CB Tharold Simon was released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Redskins.com - Stephen Czarda

Redskins | Washington signs three to futures deals

Mon, 02 Jan 2017 15:25:09 -0800

The Washington Redskins signed WR Matt Hazel, WR Kendal Thompson and TE Wes Saxton to Reserve/Futures contracts Monday, Jan. 2. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Redskins.com

Jets | NYJ cuts four players

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 10:22:53 -0700

The New York Jets have released FB Tommy Bohanon, TE Wes Saxton, WR Kenbrell Thompkins and WR Chandler Worthy.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Jets | Wes Saxton misses practice

Sun, 14 Aug 2016 07:46:06 -0700

New York Jets TE Wes Saxton (leg) did not practice Saturday, Aug. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Daily News - Seth Walder

Jets | Two signed to Reserve/Futures deals

Tue, 05 Jan 2016 14:44:10 -0800

New York Jets TE Wes Saxton and WR Joe Anderson were signed to Reserve/Futures contracts Tuesday, Jan. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Daily News - Manish Mehta

More player news ...