Connor Hamlett news, rumors and stats

Connor Hamlett

Free Agent
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Cowboys | Connor Hamlett waived from IR

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 17:20:14 -0700

Dallas Cowboys TE Connor Hamlett (leg) was waived from the Reserve/Injured list Thursday, Aug. 24, after the two sides reached an injury settlement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Cowboys | Dallas waives two, signs two

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 16:27:53 -0700

Dallas Cowboys TE Connor Hamlett (fibula, ankle) and WR Javontee Herndon were both waived/injured Tuesday, Aug. 15. Free-agents WR Corey Washington (Chiefs) and TE M.J. McFarland (Cowboys) were signed in corresponding moves.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Cowboys | Connor Hamlett likely done for the season

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 11:55:42 -0700

Dallas Cowboys TE Connor Hamlett (fibula, ankle) suffered a fractured fibula and high-ankle sprain versus the Los Angeles Rams on Saturday, Aug. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

Cowboys | Dallas signs three players

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:41:23 -0800

Dallas Cowboys WR Shaquelle Evans, RB Rod Smith and TE Connor Hamlett were signed to Reserve/Futures deals Monday, Jan. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

Browns | Cleveland re-signs Connor Hamlett

Wed, 02 Nov 2016 15:49:50 -0700

Cleveland Browns TE Connor Hamlett re-signed to the practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Browns | Cleveland cuts Connor Hamlett

Mon, 31 Oct 2016 17:05:17 -0700

Cleveland Browns TE Connor Hamlett was waived Monday, Oct. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Browns | Week 8 inactives for Cleveland

Sun, 30 Oct 2016 08:31:13 -0700

The Cleveland Browns have declared CB Marcus Burley, QB Joe Callahan, WR Corey Coleman, C Jonathan Cooper, TE Connor Hamlett, C Gabe Ikard, QB Cody Kessler inactive for Week 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Connor Hamlett added from practice squad

Tue, 04 Oct 2016 10:00:47 -0700

Cleveland Browns TE Connor Hamlett was promoted from the practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Akron Beacon Journal - Nate Ulrich

Browns | Connor Hamlett may be promoted

Mon, 03 Oct 2016 16:21:46 -0700

Cleveland Browns practice squad TE Connor Hamlett could be added to the active roster this week because of injuries to TE Randall Telfer (ankle) and TE Seth DeValve (knee).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Akron Beacon Journal - Nate Ulrich

Browns | Five added to Cleveland's practice squad

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 17:57:46 -0700

The Cleveland Browns added five players in total to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 4, including QB Kevin Hogan, TE Connor Hamlett and WR Darius Jennings

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

More player news ...