Bronson Hill news, rumors and stats

Bronson Hill

Green Bay Packers
Running Back

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Packers | Bronson Hill joins Green Bay

Sun, 19 Aug 2018 09:51:56 -0700

Free-agent RB Bronson Hill (Cardinals) signed with the Green Bay Packers Sunday, Aug. 19. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Packers.com

Cardinals | Bronson Hill released

Thu, 10 May 2018 09:16:50 -0700

Arizona Cardinals RB Bronson Hill was cut Thursday, May 10, as a corresponding move to the signing of FB Derrick Coleman.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com - Darren Urban

Cardinals | Several moves made by Cardinals

Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:36:21 -0800

Arizona Cardinals WR Brittan Golden (arm) was officially placed on the Reserve/Injured list Tuesday, Dec. 19. Free-agent RB Bronson Hill (Cardinals) was re-signed in a corresponding move. Additionally, free-agent WR Rashad Ross (Bills) was signed to the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com - Darren Urban

Cardinals | Gabe Holmes promoted

Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:57:42 -0800

Arizona Cardinals TE Gabe Holmes was added from the practice squad Saturday, Dec. 16. RB Bronson Hill was waived in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com - Darren Urban

Cardinals | Arizona's Week 14 inactives

Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:45:07 -0800

The Arizona Cardinals have declared RB Adrian Peterson, RB Bronson Hill, WR Carlton Agudosi, DL Corey Peters, WR John Brown, QB Matt Barkley, C Max Tuerk inactive for Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Bronson Hill promoted

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:08:59 -0800

Arizona Cardinals RB Bronson Hill was promoted to the active roster from the practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com

Cardinals | Kerwynn Williams has rib injury

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 13:55:34 -0800

Arizona Cardinals RB Kerwynn Williams (ribs) is dealing with cracked ribs and will miss some time, according to a source. Because of Williams' injury, RB Bronson Hill is being promoted to the active roster Tuesday, Nov. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Cardinals | Andre Ellington released

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:52:25 -0800

Arizona Cardinals RB Andre Ellington was released Monday, Nov. 20. Free-agent RB Bronson Hill (Vikings) was signed to the practice squad in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com

Vikings | Bronson Hill released from PS

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 11:15:01 -0800

Minnesota Vikings RB Bronson Hill was released from the practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 7. Free-agent OG Willie Beavers (Vikings) was re-signed to the practice squad in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Vikings.com

Vikings | Three signed to Vikings practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 16:34:53 -0700

The Minnesota Vikings signed RB Bronson Hill, WR Cayleb Jones and TE Kyle Carter to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Vikings.com

More player news ...