Kelby Tomlinson news, rumors and stats

Kelby Tomlinson

San Francisco Giants
Second Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Kelby Tomlinson MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Giants | San Francisco moves four players

Sat, 04 Aug 2018 15:57:33 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHPs Pierce Johnson and Derek Law were recalled from Class AAA Sacramento Saturday, Aug. 4. 2B Kelby Tomlinson and RHP Chris Stratton were optioned to Class AAA in corresponding moves.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Pablo Sandoval lands on DL

Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:45:07 -0700

San Francisco Giants 3B Pablo Sandoval (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a strained right hamstring Monday, July 30. 2B Kelby Tomlinson was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Evan Longoria activated from DL

Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:51:21 -0700

San Francisco Giants 3B Evan Longoria (hand) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, July 26. 2B Kelby Tomlinson was optioned to Class AAA Sacramento in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NBC Sports Bay Area - Alex Pavlovic

Giants | Jeff Samardzija back to DL

Sun, 15 Jul 2018 11:45:03 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Jeff Samardzija (shoulder) was placed on the on 10-day disabled list with right shoulder inflammation Sunday, July 15. INF Kelby Tomlinson was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Johnny Cueto added to active roster

Thu, 05 Jul 2018 14:41:35 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Johnny Cueto (elbow) was activated from the 60-day disabled list Thursday, July 5. The team also optioned INF Kelby Tomlinson to Class AAA Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Two moves made by Giants

Wed, 04 Jul 2018 13:47:41 -0700

San Francisco Giants 2B Kelby Tomlinson was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento Wednesday, July 4. RHP Pierce Johnson was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Brandon Crawford back with team

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 15:54:41 -0700

San Francisco Giants SS Brandon Crawford was activated from the paternity list Thursday, June 21. The team also optioned INF Kelby Tomlinson to Class AAA Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Brandon Crawford takes paternity leave

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:50:55 -0700

San Francisco Giants SS Brandon Crawford was officially placed on the paternity list Monday, June 18. 2B Kelby Tomlinson was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Joe Panik back on active roster

Fri, 01 Jun 2018 17:28:03 -0700

San Francisco Giants 2B Joe Panik (thumb) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 1. The team also optioned INF Kelby Tomlinson To Class AAA San Jose.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Trio out of starting lineup

Sat, 26 May 2018 16:06:35 -0700

San Francisco Giants OF Gregor Blanco, 2B Miguel Gomez, and C Buster Posey are all out of the lineup against the Chicago Cubs on Saturday, May 26. OF Gorkys Hernandez will bat leadoff, C Nick Hundley will hit seventh and 2B Kelby Tomlinson eighth against Cubs LHP Jose Quintana.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press