Chih-Wei Hu news, rumors and stats

Chih-Wei Hu

Tampa Bay Rays
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Chih-Wei Hu MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rays | Ryne Stanek recalled

Sat, 05 May 2018 07:42:05 -0700

The Tampa Bay Rays recalled RHP Ryne Stanek from Class AAA Durham Friday, May 4. In a corresponding move, RHP Chih-Wei Hu was optioned to Durham.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rays | Chih-Wei Hu recalled

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 12:25:24 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays RHP Chih-Wei Hu was recalled from Class AAA Durham Sunday, April 29. The team also optioned LHP Ryan Yarbrough to Class AAA Durham.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rays | Hunter Wood promoted

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:26:49 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays RHP Hunter Wood was recalled from Class AAA Durham on Monday, April 16. RHP Chih-Wei Hu was optioned to Durham in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: tampabay.rays.MLB.com

Rays | Kevin Kiermaier on disabled list

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 10:11:46 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays OF Kevin Kiermaier (thumb) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, April 16, because of a torn ligament in his thumb. The team also recalled RHP Chih-Wei Hu from Class AAA Durham.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rays | Tampa Bay cuts two hurlers

Sun, 18 Mar 2018 06:21:37 -0700

The Tampa Bay Rays optioned RHP Chih-Wei Hu to Class AAA Durham and reassigned LHP Vidal Nuno to minor league camp Friday, March 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rays | Tampa Bay makes several moves

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 22:52:41 -0700

The Tampa Bay Rays recalled INF Daniel R. Robertson and RHP Chih-Wei Hu from Triple-A Durham on Tuesday, Sept. 19, and they also activated LHP Xavier Cedeno (forearm) from the disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rays | Tampa makes roster moves

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 20:32:33 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays RHPs Andrew Kittredge and Chase Whitley were optioned to Class AAA Durham Wednesday, Aug. 23. The team also recalled RHP Chih-Wei Hu from Class AAA Durham.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rays | Chih-Wei Hu promoted

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 05:07:51 -0700

The Tampa Bay Rays recalled RHP Chih-Wei Hu from Class AAA Durham Saturday, June 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rays | Tampa Bay promotes two, demotes two

Tue, 30 May 2017 22:29:54 -0700

The Tampa Bay Rays promoted RHP Chih-Wei Hu from Class AAA Durham and RHP Hunter Wood from Class AA Montgomery Tuesday, May 30. Both players were then demoted back to their respective affiliates after the game. Corresponding moves were not immediately announced.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Justin Marks earns promotion

Fri, 05 May 2017 12:59:04 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays LHP Justin Marks was recalled from Class AAA Durham on Friday, May 5. In a corresponding move, RHP Chih-Wei Hu was optioned to Durham.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves