Zach Davies news, rumors and stats

Zach Davies

Milwaukee Brewers
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Zach Davies MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Zach Davies rehab update

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 21:34:50 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Zach Davies (shoulder, back) is scheduled to make a rehab start with Class AA Biloxi on Wednesday, Aug. 22. A decision on his status is expected to made in the near future.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Zach Davies' next rehab start set

Tue, 14 Aug 2018 21:03:13 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Zach Davies (shoulder, back) is scheduled to make a rehab start for Class AAA Colorado Springs on Thursday, Aug. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Zach Davies not ready to return

Sun, 12 Aug 2018 22:05:20 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Zach Davies (shoulder, back) will make an additional rehab start after allowing four runs in his appearance for Class AA Biloxi on Saturday, Aug. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Zach Davies rehabbing at Biloxi

Sat, 11 Aug 2018 07:21:45 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Zach Davies (back) had his rehab assignment transferred to Class AA Biloxi Friday, Aug. 10, and will start Saturday, Aug. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam McCalvy

Brewers | Zach Davies getting closer

Tue, 07 Aug 2018 21:23:07 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Zach Davies (back) threw 89 pitches in a start with Class AAA Colorado Springs on Monday, Aug. 6, and is expected to make at least one more start before being activated from the disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Zach Davies update

Thu, 02 Aug 2018 22:45:41 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Zach Davies (back) will have at least two more rehab starts before returning to the club. Davies started for Class AAA Colorado Springs on Wednesday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Zach Davies resumes rehab

Fri, 27 Jul 2018 22:23:31 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Zach Davies (back) returned to his rehab assignment with Class A Wisconsin on Friday, July 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Brewers.com

Brewers | Zach Davies' MRI looks good

Thu, 26 Jul 2018 23:07:55 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Zach Davies (back) had an MRI on his back that showed no major issues, and the team could send him on a rehab assignment shortly. Manager Craig Counsell called the results "really good news."

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Zach Davies to get MRI

Wed, 25 Jul 2018 21:26:21 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Zach Davies (back) will undergo an MRI after experiencing back stiffness on Tuesday, July 24. Davies had thrown to hitters the previous day.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Brewers | Zach Davies encounters more trouble

Fri, 06 Jul 2018 22:03:14 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Zach Davies (back) experienced more tightness in his back at the end of his most recent throwing session, prompting manager Craig Counsell to say the team will be taking a more "conservative route" with his rehab going forward.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Todd Rosiak