Cody Reed news, rumors and stats

Cody Reed

Cincinnati Reds
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Cody Reed MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | Cory Reed added to active roster

Mon, 13 Aug 2018 12:48:11 -0700

Cincinnati Reds LHP Cody Reed was recalled from Class AAA Louisville Monday, Aug. 13. The team also optioned RHP Keury Mella to Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Cody Reed sent down

Thu, 05 Jul 2018 09:08:19 -0700

Cincinnati Reds LHP Cody Reed was optioned to Class AAA Louisville Thursday, July 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Three Reds moved Wednesday

Wed, 04 Jul 2018 14:02:17 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Tanner Rainey and LHP Cody Reed were recalled from Class AAA Louisville Wednesday, July 4. Additionally, 2B Brandon Dixon was optioned to Class AAA.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Scott Schebler off disabled list

Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:42:58 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (elbow) was activated from thee 10-day disabled list Friday, April 20. The team also optioned LHP Cody Reed to Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Plethora of transactions for Reds

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 09:41:22 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Anthony DeSclafani (oblique) was put on the 60-day disabled list Thursday, March 29. LHP Brandon Finnegan (shoulder) and RHPs David Hernandez (undisclosed), Michael Lorenzen (shoulder) and Kevin Shackelford (undisclosed) were placed on the 10-day disabled list. In addition, LHP Cody Reed and RHP Jackson Stephens were recalled from the minors and 3B Cliff Pennington was selected from the minors.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Cincinnati trims spring roster

Sun, 25 Mar 2018 10:26:00 -0700

Cincinnati Reds LHP Cody Reed and INF Alex Blandino were optioned to Class AAA Louisville on Sunday, March 25. The club also reassigned C Tony Cruz, INF Brandon Dixon and OF Sebastian Elizalde to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Cincinnati.Reds.MLB.com

Reds | Several Reds recalled from minors

Mon, 04 Sep 2017 14:43:35 -0700

Cincinnati Reds LHPs Amir Garrett and Cody Reed and RHPs Rookie Davis and Jackson Stephens were recalled from Class AAA Louisville Monday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Cody Reed sent down

Thu, 04 May 2017 08:19:32 -0700

Cincinnati Reds LHP Cody Reed was optioned to Class AAA Louisville Thursday, May 4. RHP Austin Brice was recalled from Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - C. Trent Rosecrans

Reds | Cody Reed to DL

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 23:19:10 -0700

Cincinnati Reds SP Cody Reed (back) was placed on the 15-day disabled list Thursday, Sept. 15, due to back spasms.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Reds | Cody Reed promoted from Class AAA

Fri, 02 Sep 2016 09:46:40 -0700

Cincinnati Reds SP Cody Reed was recalled from Class AAA Louisville Friday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com