Rasheed Bailey news, rumors and stats

Rasheed Bailey

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Browns | Cleveland waives five players

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 17:26:16 -0700

Cleveland Browns WR Mario Alford, WR Rasheed Bailey, TE Nate Iese, TE Taylor McNamara and WR Richard Mullaney were waived Friday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com

Browns | Cleveland signs two players

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 06:16:10 -0700

The Cleveland Browns signed free-agent WR Rasheed Bailey (Eagles) and TE Nate Iese (UCLA) Saturday, Aug. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com

Eagles | Rasheed Bailey let go

Wed, 10 May 2017 13:40:56 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles WR Rasheed Bailey was waived Wednesday, May 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Philadelphia Inquirer - Jeff McLane

Eagles | Philly signs Rasheed Bailey

Wed, 04 Jan 2017 13:49:45 -0800

Free-agent WR Rasheed Bailey (Chargers) signed a Reserve/Future contract with the Philadelphia Eagles Wednesday, Jan. 4. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Chargers | Rasheed Bailey released

Fri, 09 Sep 2016 17:17:48 -0700

San Diego Chargers WR Rasheed Bailey (undisclosed) was released from the Reserve/Injured list Friday, Sept. 9, after the two sides agreed to an injury settlement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Chargers | San Diego cuts five offensive players

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 06:41:13 -0700

The San Diego Chargers released WR Rasheed Bailey, QB Mike Bercovici, WR Deandre Reaves, FB Chris Swain and WR Dom Williams Saturday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Chargers | Rasheed Bailey claimed

Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:18:20 -0700

The San Diego Chargers claimed WR Rasheed Bailey off waivers from the Jacksonville Jaguars on Thursday, Aug. 18.

Fantasy Tip: Bailey could be a sleeper candidate if he makes the team and gets reps at the receiver role. He won't be among the top three WRs on the squad, but 3,138 yards in four years at Delaware Valley is nothing to sneeze at. Monitor his progress and be prepared to act if Bailey survives the preseason.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chargers.com - Ricky Henne

Chargers | Two roster moves for San Diego

Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:24:40 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars WR Rasheed Bailey re-signed Thursday, Aug. 18. WR Rico Richardson was subsequently released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The San Diego Union-Tribune - Michael Gehlken

Jaguars | More roster moves made

Tue, 20 Oct 2015 14:23:56 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars WR Neal Sterling was promoted to the active roster Tuesday, Oct. 20. S Craig Loston and WR Rasheed Bailey were signed to the practice squad. QB Jeff Tuel was released from the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com - John Oehser

Browns | Rasheed Bailey to work out for Browns

Thu, 24 Sep 2015 08:17:50 -0700

Free-agent WR Rasheed Bailey (Eagles) will work out for the Cleveland Browns.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

More player news ...