Rannell Hall news, rumors and stats

Rannell Hall

Cleveland Browns
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Browns | Cleveland brings back Rannell Hall

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 23:00:36 -0700

The Cleveland Browns re-signed free-agent WR Rannell Hall (Browns) to their practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Pat McManamon

Browns | Cleveland releases roster moves

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 14:39:45 -0700

The Cleveland Browns waived RB Terrence Magee, WR Jordan Payton, WR Jordan Leslie, WR Rannell Hall and TE J.P. Holtz Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Akron Beacon Journal - Nate Ulrich

Browns | Rannell Hall re-signed

Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:24:10 -0800

Free-agent WR Rannell Hall (Browns) re-signed with the Cleveland Browns Friday, Feb. 10. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Pat McManamon

Browns | Rannell Hall reverts to IR

Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:52:40 -0700

Cleveland Browns WR Rannell Hall (fibula) reverted to the Reserve/Injured list Tuesday, Aug. 16, after being waive/injured Monday, Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Browns | Cleveland waives Rannell Hall

Sun, 14 Aug 2016 18:51:17 -0700

The Cleveland Browns waived WR Rannell Hall (fibula) with an injury designation Sunday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Browns | Rannell Hall out for season

Sun, 14 Aug 2016 07:26:55 -0700

Updating a previous report, Cleveland Browns WR Rannell Hall (fibula) will miss the entire 2016 season due to a fractured fibula. He suffered the injury during the third quarter of the preseason game against the Green Bay Packers Friday, Aug. 12, after catching a 19-yard pass from QB Austin Davis over the middle.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cleveland Plain Dealer - Mary Kay Cabot

Browns | Rannell Hall injures ankle

Sat, 13 Aug 2016 10:03:57 -0700

Cleveland Browns WR Rannell Hall (ankle) suffered an ankle injury during the team's preseason game against the Green Bay Packers Friday, Aug. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com - Max Meyer

Browns | Cleveland's Week 16 inactives

Sun, 27 Dec 2015 08:45:38 -0800

The Cleveland Browns have declared DL Armonty Bryant, RB Daryl Richardson, RB Glenn Winston, LB Jayson DiManche, CB Justin Gilbert, WR Rannell Hall, WR Terrelle Pryor inactive for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Week 15 inactives for Browns

Sun, 20 Dec 2015 11:58:32 -0800

The Cleveland Browns have declared WR Andrew Hawkins, RB Daryl Richardson, RB Glenn Winston, CB Justin Gilbert, DB K'Waun Williams, OG Kaleb Johnson, WR Rannell Hall inactive for Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Browns | Rannell Hall signed

Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:43:01 -0800

The Cleveland Browns signed WR Rannell Hall to an undisclosed deal off the Tampa Bay Buccaneers practice squad Monday, Dec. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

More player news ...