Manasseh Garner news, rumors and stats

Manasseh Garner

Washington Redskins
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Redskins | Washington makes several roster moves

Sat, 11 Aug 2018 11:46:00 -0700

Free-agent TE J.P. Holtz (Browns), DE Jalen Wilkerson (Texans) and LB Jeff Knox (Buccaneers) signed with the Washington Redskins Saturday, Aug. 11. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed. The team also placed TE Manasseh Garner (knee) on the Reserve/Injured list and waived/injured FB Elijah Wellman (undisclosed).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - John Keim

Redskins | Manasseh Garner done for the season

Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:52:44 -0700

Updating a previous report, Washington Redskins TE Manasseh Garner (knee) suffered a torn ACL against the New England Patriots on Thursday, Aug. 9, and will miss the rest of the season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Redskins.com

Redskins | Manasseh Garner injures knee

Thu, 09 Aug 2018 18:01:57 -0700

Washington Redskins TE Manasseh Garner (knee) left the preseason game early Thursday, Aug. 9, and is being evaluated for a knee injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Redskins.com

Redskins | Manasseh Garner added to active roster

Wed, 27 Dec 2017 17:00:09 -0800

Washington Redskins practice squad TE Manasseh Garner was signed to the active roster Wednesday, Dec. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Redskins | Washington signs three to practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 16:21:25 -0700

The Washington Redskins signed WR Robert Davis, WR Maurice Harris and TE Manasseh Garner to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Redskins.com - Stephen Czarda

Redskins | Several moves made by Redskins

Mon, 15 May 2017 13:31:03 -0700

Free-agent TE Manasseh Garner (Bills) and undrafted free-agent CB Tevin Homer were signed by the Washington Redskins Monday, May 15. In addition, LB Khairi Fortt and TE Wes Saxton were waived, while CB Tharold Simon was released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Redskins.com - Stephen Czarda

Bills | Buffalo adds to practice squad

Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:56:03 -0700

Free-agent WR Ed Eagan (Bills) and TE Manasseh Garner (Bills) were signed to the Buffalo Bills practice squad Monday, Oct. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Rodak

Bills | Buffalo releases Manasseh Garner

Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:32:52 -0700

The Buffalo Bills released TE Manasseh Garner Friday, Oct. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Bills | Manasseh Garner joins active roster

Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15:38:51 -0700

Buffalo Bills practice squad TE Manasseh Garner was added to the active roster Friday, Oct. 21. The team also waived TE Gerald Christian.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Rodak

Bills | Buffalo signs Manasseh Garner

Wed, 05 Oct 2016 20:37:56 -0700

Free-agent TE Manasseh Garner (Broncos) was signed to the Buffalo Bills practice squad Wednesday, Oct. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

More player news ...