Travell Dixon news, rumors and stats

Travell Dixon

Arizona Cardinals
Safety

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Cardinals | Travell Dixon signed by Arizona

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 12:12:43 -0700

Free-agent S Travell Dixon (Panthers) was signed by the Arizona Cardinals Monday, June 11. S Jonathan Owens (knee) was waived/injured in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com - Darren Urban

Panthers | Two Panthers sitting out

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 06:35:59 -0700

Carolina Panthers CB Corn Elder (knee) and S Travell Dixon (ankle) are out of practice Tuesday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Charlotte Observer - Joseph Person

Panthers | Travell Dixon suffers apparent ankle injury

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 06:56:18 -0700

Carolina Panthers S Travell Dixon (ankle) had to be carted off the field during practice Sunday, July 30, after he appeared to tweak his ankle.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Panthers.com - Bill Voth

Panthers | Tre Boston goes to IR

Tue, 27 Dec 2016 13:04:07 -0800

Carolina Panthers SS Tre Boston (knee) was placed on the Reserve/Injured list Tuesday, Dec. 27. S Travell Dixon was signed to the active roster from the practice squad in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Panthers.com - Bryan Strickland

Panthers | CAR makes additional roster cuts

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 19:32:18 -0700

The Carolina Panthers reduced their roster to 53 players on Saturday, Sept. 3. Included in the cuts were CB Zack Sanchez, DT Eric Crume, DE Arthur Miley, G David Yankey, S Marcus Ball, LB Brian Blechen, S Travell Dixon, DT Robert Thomas, DE Larry Webster, CB Louis Young, S Stevie Brown, and DT Kyle Love.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Charlotte Observer - Jonathan Jones

Panthers | Travell Dixon suffers chest injury

Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:44:19 -0700

Carolina Panthers S Travell Dixon (chest) sustained a chest injury during the preseason game against the Tennessee Titans Saturday, Aug. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com - Marc Sessler

More player news ...