Darius Jennings news, rumors and stats

Darius Jennings

Tennessee Titans
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Titans | Tennessee signs four to practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 15:46:49 -0700

The Tennessee Titans signed RB Khalfani Muhammad, QB Tyler Ferguson, TE Jerome Cunningham and WR Darius Jennings to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com - Jim Wyatt

Titans | Tennessee releases several players

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 11:20:53 -0700

Tennessee Titans TE Jace Amaro, TE Jerome Cunningham, QB Tyler Ferguson, WR Darius Jennings, WR Jonathan Krause, WR KeVonn Mabon, WR Tre McBride, RB Khalfani Muhammad, WR Giovanni Pascascio, RB Brandon Radcliff, TE Tim Semisch and WR Eric Weems Saturday, Sept. 2. The team also waived/injured FB Joe Bacci (undisclosed) and RB Akeem Judd (undisclosed).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com - Jim Wyatt

Titans | Tennessee adds two to roster

Fri, 19 May 2017 12:57:28 -0700

Free-agent WR Darius Jennings (Browns) and undrafted free-agent FB Joe Bacci signed undisclosed deals with the Tennessee Titans on Friday, May 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com - Jim Wyatt

Jets | Several Jets waived Wednesday

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:49:38 -0700

New York Jets RB Brandon Burks, WR Darius Jennings, LS Josh Latham, LB Jeff Luc and DE Julien Obioha were waived Wednesday, April 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Jets | Jets sign five to futures deals

Mon, 02 Jan 2017 22:19:20 -0800

The New York Jets signed DL Claude Pelon, Kenny Anunike, WR Darius Jennings, FB Chris Swain and TE Jason Vander Laan to Reserve/Futures contracts Monday, Jan. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewYorkJets.com

Jets | Darius Jennings joins Jets

Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:04:35 -0800

Free-agent WR Darius Jennings (Bears) was signed to the New York Jets' practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 6. WR Mario Alford was released in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFLMedia.com

Jets | Two receivers try out for Jets

Mon, 28 Nov 2016 17:38:05 -0800

Free-agent WRs Darius Jennings (Bears) and Griff Whalen (Chargers) tried out for the New York Jets Monday, Nov. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 101 ESPN - Howard Balzer

Bears | Darius Jennings released

Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:58:32 -0800

Chicago Bears WR Darius Jennings was released Tuesday, Nov. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bears | Chicago adds Darius Jennings

Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:23:16 -0700

Free-agent WR Darius Jennings (Browns) was signed to the Chicago Bears' practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Browns | Darius Jennings released

Thu, 06 Oct 2016 15:16:13 -0700

Cleveland Browns WR Darius Jennings was released Thursday, Oct. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

More player news ...