Terrence Magee news, rumors and stats

Terrence Magee

Atlanta Falcons
Running Back

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Falcons | Wild Card inactives for Falcons

Sat, 06 Jan 2018 15:52:35 -0800

The Atlanta Falcons have declared OT Austin Pasztor, TE Eric Saubert, CB Leon McFadden, WR Marvin Hall, OG Sean Harlow, LB Sean Weatherspoon, RB Terrence Magee inactive for Week 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Falcons | Terrence Magee promoted

Tue, 02 Jan 2018 20:12:00 -0800

Atlanta Falcons RB Terrence Magee was added from the practice squad to the active roster Tuesday, Jan. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Trade Rumors

Falcons | Terrence Magee added to practice squad

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 17:14:57 -0800

The Atlanta Falcons signed RB Terrence Magee to their practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Falcons | Two roster moves for Falcons

Mon, 04 Dec 2017 13:07:12 -0800

Free-agent CB Leon McFadden (Cowboys) was signed by the Atlanta Falcons Monday, Dec. 4. RB Terrence Magee was waived in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - D. Orlando Ledbetter

Falcons | Week 13 inactives for Atlanta

Sun, 03 Dec 2017 08:42:37 -0800

The Atlanta Falcons have declared OG Sean Harlow, RB Terrence Magee, OT Austin Pasztor, CB Brian Poole, CB Desmond Trufant, LB Sean Weatherspoon, WR Nick Williams inactive for Week 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Falcons | Atlanta signs Terrence Magee

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:33:48 -0800

Cleveland Browns RB Terrence Magee was signed off the practice squad by the Atlanta Falcons Tuesday, Nov. 14. LB Jermaine Grace was waived in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Vaughn McClure

Browns | Cleveland adds two to practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 12:41:55 -0700

The Cleveland Browns signed TE J.P. Holtz and RB Terrence Magee to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Trade Rumors

Browns | Cleveland releases roster moves

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 14:39:45 -0700

The Cleveland Browns waived RB Terrence Magee, WR Jordan Payton, WR Jordan Leslie, WR Rannell Hall and TE J.P. Holtz Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Akron Beacon Journal - Nate Ulrich

Browns | Two moves made by Browns

Thu, 01 Jun 2017 14:23:55 -0700

Free-agent RB Terrence Magee (Seahawks) was signed by the Cleveland Browns Thursday, June 1. In a corresponding move, RB Darius Jackson (knee) was waived with an injury designation.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com

Seahawks | Two Seahawks sign tenders

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:45:32 -0700

Seattle Seahawks RBs Terrence Magee and Troymaine Pope signed their exclusive rights tenders Tuesday, April 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

More player news ...