DeAndrew White news, rumors and stats

DeAndrew White

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Texans | DeAndrew White waived from IR

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 17:41:21 -0700

Houston Texans WR DeAndrew White (groin) was waived from the Reserve/Injured list Monday, Aug. 21, after the two sides reached an injury settlement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Texans | DeAndrew White goes to IR

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 16:31:36 -0700

Houston Texans WR DeAndrew White (groin) reverted to the Reserve/Injured list Tuesday, Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Texans | DeAndrew White waived/injured

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:45:53 -0700

Updating a previous report, Houston Texans WR DeAndrew White (groin) was waived/injured Monday, Aug. 14. If he clears waivers he will then revert to the Reserve/Injured list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Texans | DeAndrew White placed on IR

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:22:07 -0700

Houston Texans WR DeAndrew White (groin) was placed on the Reserve/Injured list Monday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Texans | DeAndrew White sidelined with groin injury

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 07:42:53 -0700

Houston Texans WR DeAndrew White (groin) will be out indefinitely after sustaining a groin injury during a practice drill Friday, Aug. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - John McClain

Texans | DeAndrew White signs with Texans

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 06:35:33 -0700

Free-agent WR DeAndrew White (Patriots) signed an undisclosed deal with the Houston Texans Tuesday, Aug. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: HoustonTexans.com

Patriots | New England releases DeAndrew White

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 20:54:43 -0700

The New England Patriots released WR DeAndrew White Thursday, June 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Patriots | DeAndrew White joins Patriots

Mon, 22 May 2017 14:38:18 -0700

Free-agent WR DeAndrew White (49ers) was signed by the New England Patriots Monday, May 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Eagles | Philly works out several players

Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:12:58 -0700

Free-agents QB Brad Sorensen (Vikings), WRs Aaron Dobson (Patriots), DeAndrew White (49ers), Da'Ron Brown (Chiefs) and Jordan Leslie (Falcons) worked out for the Philadelphia Eagles Monday, Sept. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

49ers | San Francisco makes roster changes

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 16:45:10 -0700

The San Francisco 49ers released or waived 20 players Saturday, Sept. 3, including QB Jeff Driskel, WR Dres Anderson, WR Devon Cajuste, TE Je'Ron Hamm, RB DuJuan Harris, WR DeAndre Smelter, RB Kelvin Taylor, WR Bryce Treggs, WR Ryan Whalen and WR DeAndrew White.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

More player news ...