Tyler Slavin news, rumors and stats

Tyler Slavin

Seattle Seahawks
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Seahawks | Ronnie Shields, Tyler Slavin signed

Mon, 09 May 2016 14:04:20 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks signed TE Ronnie Shields and WR Tyler Slavin to undisclosed deals Monday, May 9. WR Jeff Fuller (undisclosed) was waived with an injury designation in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

Seahawks | Waive five players

Wed, 04 May 2016 14:25:07 -0700

Seattle Seahawks RB Cameron Marshall, C Drew Nowak, TE Ronnie Shields, DE Josh Shirley and WR Tyler Slavin were waived Wednesday, May 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Seahawks | Several players signed to Reserve/Futures deals

Mon, 08 Feb 2016 14:13:28 -0800

Seattle Seahawks TE Brandon Cottom, WRs Deshon Foxx, Antwan Goodley, Douglas McNeil, TE Ronnie Shields, QB Phillip Sims and WR Tyler Slavin were signed to Reserve/Futures contracts Monday, Feb. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

Seahawks | Tyler Slavin signs

Thu, 04 Feb 2016 14:50:31 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks re-signed WR Tyler Slavin to a Reserve/Futures contract Thursday, Feb. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Seahawks | Tyler Slavin released

Tue, 01 Dec 2015 15:31:20 -0800

Seattle Seahawks WR Tyler Slavin (undisclosed) was released from the practice squad with an injury settlement Tuesday, Dec. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Seahawks | Tyler Slavin heads to Seattle

Tue, 24 Nov 2015 09:24:39 -0800

Free-agent WR Tyler Slavin (Rams) was signed to the Seattle Seahawks' practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOXSports.com - Mike Garafolo

Rams | Roster moves made

Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:26:05 -0700

St. Louis Rams WR Tyler Slavin was waived and TE Brad Smelley (undisclosed) was waived/injured Monday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: StLouisRams.com - Myles Simmons

More player news ...