Titus Davis news, rumors and stats

Titus Davis

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Bears | Evaluating Chicago's WRs

Mon, 05 Jun 2017 06:43:58 -0700

Chicago Bears WRs Cameron Meredith (thumb), Kevin White and Markus Wheaton (shoulder) are considered locks to make the 53-man roster, in the opinion of Chicago Tribune writer Dan Wiederer. WRs Victor Cruz, Kendall Wright, Josh Bellamy, Deonte Thompson and Daniel Braverman are considered to be on the bubble. WRs Tanner Gentry, Rueben Randle and Titus Davis are viewed as long shots for the final roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Dan Wiederer

Bears | Chicago inks Titus Davis

Sun, 14 May 2017 12:54:56 -0700

Free-agent WR Titus Davis (Jets) signed an undisclosed contract with the Chicago Bears and waived WR Kermit Whitfield on Sunday, May 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ChicagoBears.com

Bears | Titus Davis earns tryout with Chicago

Thu, 11 May 2017 18:11:09 -0700

Free-agent WR Titus Davis (Jets) has been invited to try out for the Chicago Bears during their rookie minicamp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Rich Campbell

Jets | Titus Davis placed on Reserve list

Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:45:42 -0700

New York Jets WR Titus Davis was placed on the Reserve/Left Squad list from the Exempt/Left Squad list Monday, Aug. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Jets | Titus Davis leaves camp

Sat, 06 Aug 2016 19:51:17 -0700

New York Jets WR Titus Davis has left training camp, the team announced Saturday, Aug. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Jets | Titus Davis signs Reserve/Futures deal

Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:39:49 -0800

New York Jets WR Titus Davis signed a Reserve/Futures contract Thursday, Jan. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewYorkJets.com - Randy Lange

Jets | Julian Howsare joins Jets

Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:07:02 -0800

Free-agent FB Julian Howsare was re-signed the New York Jets' practice squad Thursday, Nov. 26. WR Titus Davis was released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Post - Brian Costello

Bills | Titus Davis released

Mon, 09 Nov 2015 08:00:45 -0800

Buffalo Bills WR Titus Davis was released Monday, Nov. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com

Bills | Marquise Goodwin to IR

Tue, 20 Oct 2015 05:47:00 -0700

Buffalo Bills WR Marquise Goodwin (ribs) was placed on Injured Reserve Tuesday, Oct. 20. Free-agent WR Titus Davis (Jets) was signed to the practice squad by the Bills, and QB Dustin Vaughan was released from the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: WKBW.com - Joe Buscaglia

Jets | Sign Titus Davis

Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:02:32 -0700

Free-agent WR Titus Davis (Chargers) signed to the New York Jets' practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 22. DE Jordan Williams was subsequently released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press - Dennis Waszak Jr.

More player news ...