Garrett Grayson news, rumors and stats

Garrett Grayson

Atlanta Falcons
Quarterback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGPass CompPass AttComp PctPass YdsPass TDPass IntRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:0000000000
Total:

Falcons | Garrett Grayson back with Falcons

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:37:44 -0800

Free-agent QB Garrett Grayson (Falcons) was re-signed to the Atlanta Falcons' practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Falcons | Garrett Grayson off practice squad

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 16:28:33 -0800

Atlanta Falcons QB Garrett Grayson was released from the practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Falcons | Garrett Grayson signed by Falcons

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:56:42 -0700

Free-agent QB Garrett Grayson (Saints) was signed to the Atlanta Falcons' practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Atlanta Journal-Constitution - D. Orlando Ledbetter

Patriots | Garrett Grayson works out for NE

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:28:25 -0700

Free-agent QB Garrett Grayson (Saints) worked out for the New England Patriots Monday, Oct. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Reiss

Redskins | Washington works five out Tuesday

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:14:57 -0700

The Washington Redskins worked out free-agent QB Garrett Grayson, WRs Kalif Raymond, Amba Etta-Tawo and Nelson Spruce as well as OT Reid Fragel on Tuesday, Oct. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Bills | Buffalo works out Garrett Grayson

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:56:16 -0700

Free-agent QB Garrett Grayson (Saints) worked out for the Buffalo Bills Tuesday, Sept. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Bears | Chicago works out a few players

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:09:17 -0700

Free-agents QBs Garrett Grayson (Saints) and Bart Houston (Steelers) and WRs Bug Howard (Colts) and Nick Williams (Falcons) worked out for the Chicago Bears Tuesday, Sept. 19, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Tom Pelissero

Texans | Six try out for Houston Friday

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 06:59:24 -0700

The Houston Texans tried out free-agent QB Garrett Grayson (Saints), WR Jordan Leslie (Browns), TEs Larry Donnell (Ravens), Gavin Escobar (Chiefs) and David B. Johnson (Steelers) and OT Jah Reid (Chiefs) Friday, Sept. 15, according to sources not authorized to speak publicly.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Falcons | Two QBs work out for Atlanta

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 07:06:58 -0700

Free-agent QBs Garrett Grayson (Saints) and Mitch Leidner (Vikings) worked out for the Atlanta Falcons Friday, Sept. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BalzerFootball.com - Howard Balzer

Saints | Third QB may not stick in New Orleans

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 07:40:01 -0700

New Orleans Saints QB Garrett Grayson and QB Ryan Nassib will need a strong preseason in order to earn a place as the third quarterback on the team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Triplett

More player news ...