Chris X. Harper news, rumors and stats

Chris X. Harper

New York Jets
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Jets | Chris Harper signed by Jets

Tue, 30 May 2017 16:56:18 -0700

Free-agent WR Chris X. Harper (Giants) was signed by the New York Jets Tuesday, May 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bears | Try out three players

Tue, 22 Dec 2015 15:32:38 -0800

Free-agent RBs Vick Ballard (Colts) and Alonzo Harris (Packers) and WR Chris X. Harper (Giants) tried out for the Chicago Bears Tuesday, Dec. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Brad Biggs

Patriots | Chris X. Harper released

Mon, 30 Nov 2015 14:53:30 -0800

New England Patriots WR Chris X. Harper was cut Monday, Nov. 30, after a costly muffed punt in a Week 12 loss against the Denver Broncos.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Michael David Smith

Patriots | Chris Harper promoted

Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:28:12 -0800

New England Patriots WR Chris X. Harper was promoted to the active roster from the practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Patriots | Chris Harper re-signed

Thu, 17 Sep 2015 16:46:16 -0700

Free-agent WR Chris X. Harper (Patriots) re-signed with the New England Patriots' practice squad Thursday, Sept. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Patriots.com

Patriots | Waive Chris Harper

Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:18:20 -0700

New England Patriots WR Chris X. Harper was waived Tuesday, Sept. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Patriots.com

More player news ...