Shawn Zarraga news, rumors and stats

Shawn Zarraga

Los Angeles Dodgers
Catcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Shawn Zarraga MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Dodgers | Shawn Zarraga signed

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 00:04:04 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers signed C Shawn Zarraga to a minor-league contract on Friday, July 14. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Reds | Cincinnati sends five to the minors

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:58:05 -0700

Cincinnati Reds SS Zach Vincej, Ps Alejandro Chacin and Evan Mitchell along with Cs Chad Wallach and Shawn Zarraga were reassigned to the minors Wednesday, March 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - C. Trent Rosecrans

Reds | Cincy invites 19 non-roster players to camp

Sat, 10 Dec 2016 06:15:31 -0800

The Cincinnati Reds have invited non-roster Ps Alejandro Chacin, Ismael Guillon, Vladimir Gutierrez, Jimmy Herget, Lucas Luetge, Tyler Mahle, Evan Mitchell, Nick Routt and Kevin Shackelford, INFs Brandon Dixon, Hernan Iribarren, Patrick Kivlehan, Tony Renda and Zach Vincej, Cs Rob Brantly, Chad Wallach and Shawn Zarraga and OFs Sebastian Elizalde and Gabriel Guerrero to spring training camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Sheldon

Dodgers | Shawn Zarraga sent down

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 21:32:30 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers C Shawn Zarraga was optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City Friday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Shawn Zarraga joining Dodgers

Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:16:12 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers C Shawn Zarraga had his contract selected Thursday, Aug. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Two players acquired

Fri, 19 Dec 2014 04:20:06 -0800

The Milwaukee Brewers acquired IF/OF Matt Long and RP Jarret Martin from the Los Angeles Dodgers in exchange for C Shawn Zarraga.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times

Dodgers | Shawn Zarraga acquired

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:51:05 -0800

The Los Angeles Dodgers acquired C Shawn Zarraga from the Milwaukee Brewers Thursday, Dec. 18, in exchange for OF Matt Long and RP Jarret Martin.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com