Tommy Pham news, rumors and stats

Tommy Pham

St. Louis Cardinals
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Tommy Pham MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Cardinals | Tommy Pham removed after HBP

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:30:51 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Tommy Pham (side) was lifted for a pinch hitter in the eighth inning on Tuesday, Sept. 26, due to a contusion on his left side suffered when he was hit by a pitch in his previous at-bat.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Cardinals | Tommy Pham has reaction to eyedrops

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 08:58:22 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Tommy Pham (eyes) was out of the lineup Sunday, Sept. 10, due to a reaction to eyedrops. Pham has a degenerative eye condition, keratoconus, which causes abnormalities in the cornea. He plans to visit a doctor Tuesday, Sept. 12, and hopes to return to the lineup that night.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Rick Hummel

Cardinals | Matt Carpenter, Tommy Pham return

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:19:42 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 1B Matt Carpenter (shoulder) and OF Tommy Pham (shoulder) are in the starting lineup against the Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, Sept. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Tommy Pham pulled with injury

Mon, 04 Sep 2017 18:31:04 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Tommy Pham (shoulder) was removed from the game Monday, Sept. 4, against the San Diego Padres due to right shoulder soreness.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Cardinals | Tommy Pham starting Tuesday

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:33:15 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Tommy Pham will start and bat second Tuesday, Aug. 22, in place of OF Randal Grichuk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | St. Louis sitting a pair of regulars

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 09:40:24 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals C Yadier Molina and OF Dexter Fowler are out of the lineup Sunday, Aug. 13, against the Atlanta Braves. C Carson Kelly and OF Tommy Pham will take over behind the plate and in center field, respectively, while 1B/OF Jose X. Martinez will move to left to fill in for Pham.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Tommy Pham taking a break

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 08:38:56 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Tommy Pham is absent from the lineup Sunday, July 30, versus the Arizona Diamondbacks. 1B/OF Jose Martinez will get the nod in left field instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Tommy Pham leaves game early

Sun, 09 Jul 2017 14:33:50 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Tommy Pham (hip) left the game early Sunday, July 9, because of right hip tightness.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Cardinals | Stephen Piscotty lands on DL

Fri, 05 May 2017 10:42:56 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Stephen Piscotty (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, May 5. In a corresponding move, OF Tommy Pham was recalled from Class AAA Memphis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cardinals | Tommy Pham sent down

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 07:24:37 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Tommy Pham was optioned to Class AAA Memphis Saturday, March 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves