Peter O'Brien news, rumors and stats

Peter O'Brien

Los Angeles Dodgers
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Peter O'Brien MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Dodgers | Peter O'Brien cut

Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:16:57 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers OF Peter O'Brien was designated for assignment Monday, July 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Peter O'Brien claimed by Dodgers

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 13:04:48 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Peter O'Brien was claimed off waivers by the Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, June 18. The Dodgers also designated LHP Jason Wheeler for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Peter O'Brien off 40-man roster

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 12:42:04 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Peter O'Brien was designated for assignment Saturday, June 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Fort Worth Star-Telegram - Stefan Stevenson

Rangers | Texas claims Peter O'Brien

Sat, 27 May 2017 11:18:27 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Peter O'Brien was claimed off waivers by the Texas Rangers Saturday, May 27, and has been optioned to Class AAA Round Rock. The Rangers also transferred RHP Tyson Ross (thoracic outlet syndrome) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Amir Garrett placed on disabled list

Thu, 25 May 2017 11:56:49 -0700

Cincinnati Reds LHP Amir Garrett (hip) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Thursday, May 25, with right hip inflammation. Additionally, OF Peter O'Brien was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Peter O'Brien claimed by Reds

Tue, 16 May 2017 12:39:52 -0700

The Cincinnati Reds claimed OF Peter O'Brien off waivers from the Kansas City Royals Tuesday, May 16. He was optioned to Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Royals | Kansas City makes several moves

Wed, 10 May 2017 13:00:19 -0700

The Kansas City Royals selected the contracts of RHPs Al Alburquerque and Seth Maness from Class AAA Omaha Wednesday, May 10, and optioned RHP Jake Junis to Class AAA Omaha. The team also designated 2B Christian Colon and OF Peter O'Brien for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Royals | Peter O'Brien also demoted

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:10:20 -0700

Kansas City Royals OF Peter O'Brien was optioned to Class AAA Omaha Monday, March 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Royals | Royals trade for Peter O'Brien

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 16:47:58 -0800

Arizona Diamondbacks OF Peter O'Brien was acquired by the Kansas City Royals in exchange for P Sam Lewis Tuesday, Jan. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: arizona.diamondbacks.mlb.com

Diamondbacks | Peter O'Brien designated

Fri, 23 Dec 2016 21:44:27 -0800

The Arizona Diamondbacks designated OF Peter O'Brien for assignment Friday, Dec. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves