Enrique Hernandez news, rumors and stats

Enrique Hernandez

Los Angeles Dodgers
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Enrique Hernandez MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Dodgers | Matt Kemp sitting out Sunday

Sun, 05 Aug 2018 12:00:21 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers OF Matt Kemp (ankle) is nursing a bruise on his ankle and is not in the lineup against the Houston Astros on Sunday, Aug. 5. INF/OF Enrique Hernandez will get the nod in right field and bat eighth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Joc Pederson grabs a seat

Sun, 08 Jul 2018 14:11:26 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers OF Joc Pederson is absent from the lineup as the Los Angeles Angels on Sunday, July 8. INF/OF Enrique Hernandez will play in left field instead and bat second.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Mike DiGiovanna

Dodgers | Chris Taylor sitting again

Tue, 26 Jun 2018 17:37:13 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers SS Chris Taylor (hamstring) is out of the lineup against the Chicago Cubs on Tuesday, June 26. INF/OF Enrique Hernandez will draw another start at shortstop and bat leadoff.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Dodgers.com

Dodgers | Chris Taylor still nursing hamstring injury

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 09:37:13 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers SS Chris Taylor (hamstring) will miss a third straight start due against the New York Mets due to a tight left hamstring Sunday, June 24. INF/OF Enrique Hernandez will cover for him again at shortstop and bat leadoff.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Ken Gurnick

Dodgers | Chris Taylor nursing tight hamstring

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:54:25 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers SS Chris Taylor (hamstring) is out of the lineup versus the New York Mets on Friday, June 22. INF/OF Enrique Hernandez will get the start at shortstop and hit seventh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Matt Kemp, Chris Taylor get a day off

Sun, 17 Jun 2018 11:28:15 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers OF Matt Kemp and SS Chris Taylor is absent from the lineup against the San Francisco Giants on Sunday, June 17. OF Joc Pederson will start in left field and bat leadoff, 1B/OF Cody Bellinger will take over in center and hit cleanup, while INF/OF Enrique Hernandez will get the nod at shortstop and bat seventh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Two LA players not starting

Sat, 16 Jun 2018 16:54:29 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers OF Joc Pedersen and C Yasmani Grandal are not starting Saturday, June 16, against the San Francisco Giants. OF Enrique Hernandez will play center and bat second against Giants LHP Madison Bumgarner. C Austin Barnes will bat eighth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Enrique Hernandez dealing with illness

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 06:37:59 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers INF/OF Enrique Hernandez (illness) was unavailable for both games of the doubleheader against the San Francisco Giants Saturday, April 28, due to chills and flu-like symptoms. It is uncertain if he will be able to play Sunday, April 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Bill Plunkett

Dodgers | Corey Seager catches a break

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 17:34:01 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers SS Corey Seager is out of the lineup versus the Miami Marlins on Monday, April 23. INF/OF Enrique Hernandez will fill in at shortstop and bat second.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Dodgers | Enrique Hernandez sitting Sunday

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 15:49:42 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers 3B Enrique Hernandez is not playing Sunday, April 22, against the Washington Nationals. 3B Max Muncy is batting eighth against Nationals SP Jeremy Hellickson.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press