Jabari Blash news, rumors and stats

Jabari Blash

Los Angeles Angels
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Jabari Blash MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Angels | Justin Upton lands on DL

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:38:23 -0700

Los Angeles Angels OF Justin Upton (finger) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, Aug. 21, with a left index finger laceration. That move is retroactive to Sunday, Aug. 19. OF Jabari Blash was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Eric Young added to active roster

Fri, 27 Jul 2018 17:10:29 -0700

Los Angeles Angels OF Eric Young Jr.'s contract was selected by the Angels from Class AAA Salt Lake Friday, July 27. The team also optioned OF Jabari Blash to Class AAA Salt Lake and transferred LHP John Lamb (elbow) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | LAA recalls two players

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:54:39 -0700

Los Angeles Angels OF Jabari Blash and INF Jose Miguel Fernandez were recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Friday, July 13. The team also optioned OF Michael Hermosillo to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Jefry Marte back from disabled list

Thu, 05 Jul 2018 16:54:47 -0700

Los Angeles Angels 1B/3B Jefry Marte (wrist) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, July 5. In a corresponding move, OF Jabari Blash was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Jeff Fletcher

Angels | Four transactions for Angels

Wed, 04 Jul 2018 13:01:03 -0700

Los Angeles Angels OF Chris Young (hamstring) was sent to the 10-day disabled list with a strained left hamstring Wednesday, July 4. OF Jabari Blash and RHP Deck McGuire were recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake, while 3B Kaleb Cowart was optioned to Class AAA.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Kole Calhoun activated

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:05:24 -0700

Los Angeles Angels OF Kole Calhoun (oblique) was reinstated from the disabled list Monday, June 18. OF Jabari Blash was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Two moves made by Angels

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:36:38 -0700

Los Angeles Angels OF Michael Hermosillo was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Monday, June 11. OF Jabari Blash was recalled from Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Halos activate Keynan Middleton from DL

Thu, 10 May 2018 15:33:08 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Keynan Middleton (elbow) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, May 10. In a corresponding move, OF Jabari Blash was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Jeff Fletcher

Angels | Jabari Blash back in the majors

Sun, 06 May 2018 10:20:08 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim OF Jabari Blash was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake on Sunday, May 6. RHP Eduardo Paredes was optioned to Salt Lake in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Angels | Jabari Blash optioned by Angels

Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:34:39 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim optioned OF Jabari Blash to Class AAA Salt Lake Friday, March 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves