Todd Davis news, rumors and stats

Todd Davis

Free Agent
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Saints | Todd Davis waived

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:48:02 -0700

New Orleans Saints LB Todd Davis was placed on no-recall waivers Monday, Oct. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Saints | Two moves made

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:26:00 -0700

The New Orleans Saints signed ILB Todd Davis to the 53-man roster and released TE Tom Crabtree Saturday, Oct. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewOrleansSaints.com

Saints | Todd Davis re-signs

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:59:40 -0700

The New Orleans Saints re-signed LB Todd Davis to their practice squad Thursday, Sept. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Saints | Todd Davis cut

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 16:01:35 -0700

New Orleans Saints LB Todd Davis was released from the team Thursday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Saints | Six signed to practice squad

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:13:23 -0700

The New Orleans Saints signed WR Brandon Coleman, CB Terrence Frederick, WR Seantavius Jones, OT Tavon Rooks, CB Trevin Wade and LB Todd Davis to the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: WWLTV.com

Saints | Make roster moves

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 20:36:49 -0700

The New Orleans Saints waived C Matthew Armstrong, WR Brandon Coleman, LB Todd Davis, PK Derek Dimke, CB Terrence Frederick, WR Charles Hawkins, TE Nic Jacobs, OG Marcel Jones, WR Seantavius Jones, OT Tavon Rooks, RB Derrick Strozier, DT Lawrence Virgil, CB Trevin Wade, CB Pierre Warren and OT Jason Weaver Saturday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Saints | Add Todd Davis, waive A.J. Davis

Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:19:31 -0700

The New Orleans Saints signed undrafted free-agent LB Todd Davis (Sacramento State) and waived/injured CB A.J. Davis (undisclosed) Monday, June 23. Per NFL policy, all undrafted free-agents are signed to three-year contracts. Financial terms were undisclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NationalFootballPost.com - Aaron Wilson

More player news ...