Erick Fedde news, rumors and stats

Erick Fedde

Washington Nationals
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Erick Fedde MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Nationals | Erick Fedde to start Wednesday

Tue, 22 May 2018 21:37:38 -0700

Washington Nationals RHP Erick Fedde will be recalled from Class AAA Syracuse to start Wednesday, May 23, against the San Diego Padres.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Washington Post - Chelsea Janes

Nationals | Erick Fedde optioned

Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:08:34 -0700

Washington Nationals RHP Erick Fedde was optioned to Class AAA Syracuse Thursday, March 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Nationals | Washington activates five from DL

Sat, 04 Nov 2017 05:10:54 -0700

The Washington Nationals activated OF Adam Eaton (knee) and RHPs Erick Fedde (forearm), Koda Glover (shoulder), Shawn Kelley (elbow) and Joe Ross (elbow) from the 60-day disabled list Friday, Nov. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Nationals | Washington recalls two OFs

Thu, 07 Sep 2017 12:24:12 -0700

Washington Nationals OFs Rafael Bautista and Andrew Stevenson were recalled from Class AAA Syracuse Thursday, Sept. 7. The team also transferred RHP Erick Fedde (forearm) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Manny Randhawa

Nationals | Erick Fedde to DL

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 04:24:27 -0700

The Washington Nationals placed RHP Erick Fedde (forearm) on the 10-day disabled list Monday, Sept. 4, due to a right forearm flexor strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Nationals | Washington adds five to roster

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 14:56:19 -0700

Washington Nationals RHPs Austin Adams and Erick Fedde were recalled from Class AAA Syracuse, while C Raudy Read was recalled from Class AA Harrisburg on Friday, Aug. 1. The team also activated RHP Ryan Madson and LHP Enny Romero from the 10-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Nationals | Washington adds two, demotes one

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 10:11:26 -0700

Washington Nationals RHP Erick Fedde and OF Rafael Bautista were recalled from Class AAA Syracuse on Sunday, Aug. 27. In a corresponding move, RHP A.J. Cole was optioned to Syracuse.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: washington.nationals.MLB.com

Nationals | WAS announces starters for Sunday doubleheader

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 05:27:24 -0700

Washington Nationals RHP Erick Fedde will start the first game of the doubleheader against the New York Mets Sunday, Aug. 27, while RHP Tanner Roark will start the second game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Washington Post - Chelsea Janes

Nationals | Gio Gonzalez to paternity list

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 08:11:42 -0700

Washington Nationals LHP Gio Gonzalez was placed on the paternity leave list Saturday, Aug. 5. In a corresponding move, RHP Erick Fedde was recalled from Class AAA Syracuse.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Mark Zuckerman

Nationals | Erick Fedde promoted

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 07:45:53 -0700

The Washington Nationals promoted RHP Erick Fedde from Class AAA Syracuse Sunday, July 30, so that he can start the first game of a doubleheader against the Colorado Rockies.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Mark Zuckerman