Kevin Greene news, rumors and stats

Kevin Greene

Tennessee Titans
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Titans | Sign three to Reserve/Futures contracts

Mon, 04 Jan 2016 13:21:26 -0800

Tennessee Titans RB David Fluellen, TE Kevin Greene and WR Nick Harwell were signed to Reserve/Futures contracts Monday, Jan. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com

Titans | Kevin Greene joins Titans

Wed, 11 Nov 2015 07:46:11 -0800

Free-agent TE Kevin Greene (Bears) signed with the Tennessee Titans' practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com

Bears | Chicago cuts six

Mon, 31 Aug 2015 05:29:31 -0700

Chicago Bears RB Daniel Thomas, TE Kevin Greene, WR Jeremy Kelley, WR Levi Norwood and TE Chris Pantale were cut Sunday, Aug. 30. WR John Chiles (undisclosed) was waived/injured.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ChicagoBears.com - Larry Mayer

Bears | Sign Kevin Greene

Wed, 05 Aug 2015 12:50:16 -0700

Free-agent TE Kevin Greene (Panthers) signed with the Chicago Bears Wednesday, Aug. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Brad Biggs

Panthers | Kevin Greene waived

Tue, 02 Jun 2015 14:42:39 -0700

Carolina Panthers TE Kevin Greene was waived Tuesday, June 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Panthers | Nine signed to Futures contracts

Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:50:05 -0800

The Carolina Panthers signed OG Derek Dennis, TE Kevin Greene, WR Marcus Lucas, S Kimario McFadden, LB Horace Miller, RB Darrin Reaves, DT Micanor Regis, OT Martin Wallace and CB Louis Young to Futures contracts Tuesday, Jan. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Panthers.com

Panthers | Kevin Greene signs

Thu, 04 Dec 2014 16:14:41 -0800

The Carolina Panthers signed free-agent TE Kevin Greene (Bengals) to their practice squad Thursday, Dec. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bengals | Kevin Greene released

Mon, 03 Nov 2014 17:02:06 -0800

Cincinnati Bengals TE Kevin Greene was released Monday, Nov. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bengals | Ten added to practice squad

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 19:26:02 -0700

The Cincinnati Bengals signed OT Dan France, TE Kevin Greene, WR Cobi Hamilton, DT David King, WR Colin Lockett, CB Onterio McCalebb, DE Sam Montgomery, C Trevor Robinson, DT Devon Still and RB James Wilder Jr. to the practice squad Monday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

49ers | Make roster moves

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:18:08 -0700

San Francisco 49ers waived QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson, FS D.J. Campbell, TE Kevin Greene, RB Jewel Hampton, P Colton Schmidt, LB Kion Wilson, WR Devon Wylie Monday, Aug. 25, and WR David Reed was released. FB Trey Millard and CB Keith Reaser were placed on the Reserve/Non-Football Injury list, and DT Kaleb Ramsey was put on the Reserve/Physically Unable to Perform list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Paul Gutierrez

More player news ...