Chris Martin news, rumors and stats

Chris Martin

San Francisco 49ers
Offensive Tackle

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
Average:
Total:

49ers | Sign several to Futures contracts

Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:24:14 -0800

The San Francisco 49ers signed RB Kendall Gaskins, TE Xavier Grimble, WR Lance Lewis, OT Chris Martin and DT Garrison Smith to Reserve/Futures contracts Tuesday, Dec. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNBayArea.com - Matt Maiocco

49ers | Chris Martin signed

Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:33:26 -0800

The San Francisco 49ers signed OT Chris Martin (Texans) to their practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 49ers.com

Texans | Chris Martin released

Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:31:33 -0800

The Houston Texans released OT Chris Martin from the practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: HoustonTexans.com

Texans | Chris Martin signed to practice squad

Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:01:20 -0800

The Houston Texans signed free-agent OT Chris Martin (Patriots) to the practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Jets | Work out four players

Tue, 04 Nov 2014 16:47:49 -0800

The New York Jets worked out free-agents OG Michael Huey (Chargers), OT Chris Martin (Patriots), OG Kitt O'Brien (AFL) and LB Shayne Skov (Buccaneers) Tuesday, Nov. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Rich Cimini

Patriots | Make two roster moves

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:10:31 -0700

The New England Patriots re-signed OL Caylin Hauptmann to their practice squad and released OL Chris Martin Monday, Oct. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Reiss

Patriots | Three moves made

Wed, 08 Oct 2014 07:18:56 -0700

The New England Patriots re-signed DT Joe Vellano and OT Chris Martin to the practice squad and released OT Caylin Hauptmann Wednesday, Oct. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NESN.com - Doug Kyed

Patriots | Make practice squad moves

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:45:52 -0700

The New England Patriots signed DT Ben Bass to their practice squad Friday, Sept. 26. The team also released OT Chris Martin from their practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Patriots | Seven to practice squad

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 00:01:13 -0700

The New England Patriots signed LB Jake Bequette, DL Deontae Skinner, OL Chris Martin, S Kanorris Davis, LS Charley Hughlett, CB Daxton Swanson and WR Josh Boyce to the practice squad on Monday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Reiss

Patriots | Make roster moves

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 20:25:02 -0700

The New England Patriots waived LS Danny Aiken, DE Jake Bequette, C Braxston Cave, LB Ja'Gared Davis, SS Kanorris Davis, RB Roy Finch, WR Jeremy Gallon, S Shamiel Gary, RB Jonas Gray, OT Chris Martin, LB Taylor McCuller, FS Daxton Swanson and DT L.T. Tuipulotu Saturday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

More player news ...