Rashad Lawrence news, rumors and stats

Rashad Lawrence

Jacksonville Jaguars
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Jaguars | Jacksonville adds three WRs to practice squad

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 13:01:41 -0700

Free-agent WRs Shaquelle Evans (Jaguars), Rashad Lawrence (Jaguars) and WR Shane Wynn (Jaguars) were signed to the Jacksonville Jaguars practice squad Sunday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com - John Oehser

Jaguars | Jacksonville trims roster

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 15:56:03 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars released 19 players Saturday, Sept. 3, including WR Arrelious Benn, WR Shaquelle Evans, WR Rashad Lawrence and WR Shane Wynn.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Jaguars | Rashad Lawrence misses practice

Wed, 03 Aug 2016 12:45:28 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars WR Rashad Lawrence (hamstring) did not practice Wednesday, Aug. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Ryan O'Halloran

Jaguars | Rashad Lawrence waived

Tue, 15 Dec 2015 11:08:14 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars WR Rashad Lawrence was waived Tuesday, Dec. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike DiRocco

Jaguars | Jacksonville's Week 14 inactives

Sun, 13 Dec 2015 08:47:51 -0800

The Jacksonville Jaguars have declared WR Bryan Walters, CB Demetrius McCray, C Luke Bowanko, TE Nic Jacobs, LB Paul Posluszny, WR Rashad Lawrence, LB Ryan Davis inactive for Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Week 13 inactives for Jags

Sun, 06 Dec 2015 08:36:00 -0800

The Jacksonville Jaguars have declared WR Allen Hurns, RB Bernard Pierce, LB Chris Smith, LB Dan Skuta, C Luke Bowanko, CB Nick Marshall, WR Rashad Lawrence inactive for Week 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Rashad Lawrence promoted

Sat, 05 Dec 2015 10:21:39 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars WR Rashad Lawrence was promoted to the active roster Saturday, Dec. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Bears | Rashad Lawrence to be released

Sat, 05 Sep 2015 03:34:31 -0700

Chicago Bears WR Rashad Lawrence will be waived, according to sources.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Brad Biggs

Bears | Five signed to Futures contracts

Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:08:50 -0800

The Chicago Bears signed OG Conor Boffeli, LB Jonathan Brown, WR Rashad Lawrence, TE Jacob Maxwell and OT Jason Weaver to Reserve/Futures contracts Tuesday, Dec. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bears | Make two PS moves

Tue, 11 Nov 2014 13:31:34 -0800

The Chicago Bears signed free-agent WR Rashad Lawrence (Redskins) to their practice squad and released LB Terrell Manning from the practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ChicagoBears.com

More player news ...