Dashaun Phillips news, rumors and stats

Dashaun Phillips

New York Jets
Cornerback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Jets | Five signed to futures deals

Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:24:59 -0800

The New York Jets re-signed LB Mario Harvey, CB Keith Lewis, CB Dashaun Phillips, OT Brent Qvale and LB Chris Young to futures contracts Monday, Dec. 29. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Jets | Make two PS moves

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 14:44:12 -0700

The New York Jets cut CB LeQuan Lewis from their practice squad and signed free-agent CB Dashaun Phillips (Cowboys) to their practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Cowboys | Dashaun Phillips waived

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:55:13 -0700

Dallas Cowboys CB Dashaun Phillips (undisclosed) was placed on no-recall waivers from the Reserve/Injured list with an injury settlement Thursday, Aug. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Cowboys | Dashaun Phillips placed on IR

Thu, 07 Aug 2014 15:12:57 -0700

Dallas Cowboys CB Dashaun Phillips (undisclosed) cleared waivers and was placed on the Reserve/Injured list Thursday, Aug. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Cowboys | Two players released

Wed, 06 Aug 2014 09:06:51 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys have released CB Dashaun Phillips and LB Joe Windsor.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

Cowboys | Dashaun Phillips signed

Mon, 12 May 2014 12:31:25 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys have signed undrafted free-agent CB Dashaun Phillips (Tarleton State). Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Calvin Watkins

More player news ...