David Barrett news, rumors and stats

 

David Barrett

Free Agent
Cornerback

Ht: 0.0 | Wt: 0

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
2002ARI1460170.0030100
2003ARI1679110.0010000
2004NYJ1678140.0020000
2005NYJ134880.0050100
2006NYJ1336130.0030000
2007NYJ166390.0010000
2008NYJ111830.5011000
Average:5511020000
Total:382750.5161200

Jets | Barrett questionable for Week 3

Fri, 19 Sep 2008 17:15:50 -0700

New York Jets CB David Barrett (shoulder) was limited during practice Friday, Sept. 19. He is listed as questionable for Week 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Barrett works at safety Friday

Fri, 19 Sep 2008 10:33:51 -0700

Katie Strang, of Newsday.com, reports New York Jets CB David Barrett (shoulder) was working at safety in practice Friday, Sept. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Barrett limited during practice Thursday

Thu, 18 Sep 2008 17:45:27 -0700

New York Jets CB David Barrett (shoulder) was limited during practice Thursday, Sept. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Barrett limited in practice Week 3

Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:37:02 -0700

Rich Cimini, of the New York Daily News, reports New York Jets CB David Barrett (shoulder) was limited in practice Wednesday, Sept. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Barrett limited in practice Friday

Fri, 12 Sep 2008 13:51:27 -0700

New York Jets CB David Barrett (shoulder) was limited in practice Friday, Sept. 12, and is questionable for the team's Week 2 game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Barrett limited in practice Thursday

Thu, 11 Sep 2008 18:40:38 -0700

New York Jets CB David Barrett (shoulder) was limited in practice Thursday, Sept. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | D. Barrett limited in practice Wednesday

Wed, 10 Sep 2008 17:37:34 -0700

Rich Cimini, of the New York Daily News, reports New York Jets CB David Barrett (shoulder) was limited in practice Wednesday, Sept. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Barrett limited in practice Friday

Fri, 05 Sep 2008 14:08:44 -0700

Rich Cimini, of the New York Daily News, reports New York Jets CB David Barrett (shoulder) was limited in practice Friday, Sept. 5, and is questionable for the team's Week 1 game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Barrett limited in practice Thursday

Thu, 04 Sep 2008 18:27:42 -0700

Rich Cimini, of the New York Daily News, reports New York Jets CB David Barrett (shoulder) was limited in practice Thursday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Barrett limited during practice Wednesday

Wed, 03 Sep 2008 16:49:37 -0700

Rich Cimini, of the New York Daily News, reports New York Jets CB David Barrett (shoulder) was limited during practice Wednesday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...


Also see

09/19 - Friday Practice Report
09/19 - Official Injury Report - Week 3
09/19 - NFL Players in the News
09/18 - Thursday Practice Report
09/17 - Wednesday Practice Report
09/17 - NFL Players in the News
09/12 - Official Injury Report - Week 2
09/12 - Friday Practice Report
09/11 - Thursday Practice Report
09/10 - Wednesday Practice Report