Terrence Miller news, rumors and stats

Terrence Miller

Free Agent
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Patriots | Waive Terrence Miller

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:23:32 -0700

New England Patriots TE Terrence Miller (undisclosed) was waived with an injury settlement designation Friday, Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Patriots | Terrence Miller to IR

Thu, 14 Aug 2014 15:08:30 -0700

New England Patriots TE Terrence Miller (undisclosed) was placed on the Reserve/Injured list Thursday, Aug. 14. He will not count against the 90-man roster limit.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Patriots | Waive Terrence Miller

Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:11:09 -0700

The New England Patriots waived TE Terrence Miller with a waived/injured designation Wednesday, Aug. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Field Yates

Patriots | Sign Terrence Miller

Sun, 10 Aug 2014 08:59:25 -0700

The New England Patriots signed TE Terrence Miller (Jets) Sunday, Aug. 10. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Field Yates

Jets | Two signed, one cut

Thu, 19 Jun 2014 14:14:18 -0700

The New York Jets signed free-agent PK Andrew Furney and P Jake Schum (Buccaneers) to undisclosed deals Thursday, June 19. In a corresponding move, the team released TE Terrence Miller.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Rich Cimini

Jets | Eight UDFAs signed

Sun, 11 May 2014 16:24:57 -0700

The New York Jets have signed undrafted free-agent OT Tevon Conrad (Saginaw Valley), LB Steele Devitto (Boston College), DE Anthony Grady (Missouri State), DT Kerry Hyder (Texas Tech), TE Terrence Miller (Arizona), OT Brent Qvale (Nebraska), LB Zach Thompson (Wake Forest) and FB Chad Young (San Diego State). Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

More player news ...