Cody Booth news, rumors and stats

Cody Booth

Jacksonville Jaguars
Offensive Tackle

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


Jaguars | Cody Booth re-signs

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:33:06 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars OT Cody Booth was re-signed to the practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com

Jaguars | Waive Cody Booth

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 11:37:19 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars waived OT Cody Booth Tuesday, Sept. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com - J.P. Shadrick

Jaguars | Waive 14

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:10:23 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars waived C Mike Brewster, OG Drew Nowak, DE Gerald Rivers, QB Ricky Stanzi, WR Chad Bumphis, OT Cody Booth, DT Deandre Coleman, DT Ricky Havili-Heimuli, S Craig Loston, QB Stephen Morris, P Kasey Redfern, OG Tyler Shatley, TE D.J. Tialavea and LB Marcus Whitfield Friday, Aug. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com

Jaguars | Sign two, waive two

Sat, 16 Aug 2014 12:18:39 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars signed free-agents FB Harvey Unga (Bears) and OT Cody Booth (Bears), waived WR Chad Hall and waived/injured FB Bradie Ewing (wrist) Saturday, Aug. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com - John Oehser

NFL | Four FAs clear waivers

Sat, 02 Aug 2014 19:25:45 -0700

Free-agent PK Danny Hrapmann (Cardinals), OT Cody Booth (Bears), LB Ben Johnson (Chiefs) and WR Randall Carroll (Seahawks) cleared waivers and became free agents Saturday, Aug. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Bears | Sign one, waive one

Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:55:24 -0700

The Chicago Bears signed free-agent OT Dennis Roland (Bengals) and waived OT Cody Booth with a no-recall designation Thursday, July 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ChicagoBears.com

Bears | Agree to terms with seven undrafted rookies

Sun, 11 May 2014 12:19:26 -0700

The Chicago Bears have agreed to terms with free-agent DT Brandon Dunn (Louisville), OG James Dunbar (Texas Christian), LB Tana Patrick (Alabama), LB Christian Jones (Florida State), DT Lee Pegues (East Carolina), OT Cody Booth (Temple) and LB Devekeyan Lattimore (South Florida).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNChicago.com - Michael C. Wright