Eric Ward news, rumors and stats

Eric Ward

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Bengals | Eric Ward let go

Fri, 01 May 2015 15:11:25 -0700

Cincinnati Bengals WR Eric Ward was waived Friday, May 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bengals | Sign several players to Reserve/Futures deals

Mon, 05 Jan 2015 13:22:09 -0800

The Cincinnati Bengals signed LB L.J. Fort, OT Dan France, DT Kwame Geathers, CB Onterio McCalebb, TE Jake Murphy and WRs Tevin Reese and Eric Ward to Reserve/Futures contracts Monday, Jan. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Bengals.com

Bengals | Eric Ward added to practice squad

Thu, 01 Jan 2015 10:07:47 -0800

The Cincinnati Bengals signed free-agent WR Eric Ward (Titans) to their practice squad Thursday, Jan. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Bengals.com

Jets | Work out several players

Tue, 23 Dec 2014 23:15:56 -0800

The New York Jets worked out several free agents earlier in the week, including WR Joe Morgan (Saints), QB Bryn Renner, QB Eric Ward (Canadian Football League), WR Greg Childs (Vikings), QB Dominique Davis, LB Brandon Denmark and LB Aaron Hester (Lions).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

NFL | Several clear waivers

Wed, 03 Sep 2014 18:41:42 -0700

Free-agent CB Larry Asante (Raiders), LB Josh Bynes (Ravens), PK Travis Coons (Titans), TE Justice Cunningham (Rams), DB Bobby Felder (Bills), QB Ryan W. Griffin (Saints), OT Caylin Hauptmann (Browns), WR Greg Jenkins (Raiders), OT Ryan McKee (Chiefs), OT Brett Van Sloten (Ravens) and WR Eric Ward (Titans) each cleared waivers Wednesday, Sept. 3 and are now unrestricted free agents and can sign with any NFL club.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Titans | Eric Ward waived

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 16:12:33 -0700

Tennessee Titans WR Eric Ward (undisclosed) was placed on no-recall waivers from Reserve/Injured Tuesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Titans | Three waived

Mon, 19 May 2014 20:54:10 -0700

The Tennessee Titans waived CB George Baker, LB Jamal Merrell and WR Eric Ward Monday, May 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tennessean - Jim Wyatt

Titans | Adding three

Sun, 11 May 2014 02:29:06 -0700

The Tennessee Titans agreed to terms on undisclosed deals with undrafted rookie free agents RB Antonio Andrews (Western Kentucky), WR Eric Ward (Texas Tech) and WR Nathan Slaughter (West Texas A&M) Saturday, May 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com - Gil Brandt

More player news ...