James Wright news, rumors and stats

James Wright

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Bears | Two more workouts for Bears

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:34:07 -0700

Free-agent WRs James Wright (Browns) and Marlon Brown (Broncos) worked out for the Chicago Bears Tuesday, Sept. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Browns | James Wright waived from IR

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:31:30 -0700

Cleveland Browns WR James Wright (undisclosed) was waived from the Reserve/Injured list Wednesday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Browns | James Wright waived/injured

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 14:20:48 -0700

Cleveland Browns WR James Wright (undisclosed) was waived/injured Saturday, Aug. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com

Browns | James Wright missing scrimmage

Fri, 04 Aug 2017 16:10:34 -0700

Cleveland Browns WR James Wright (lung) is not participating in the team's scrimmage Friday, Aug. 4, because he suffered a bruised lung during practice Thursday, Aug. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Akron Beacon Journal - Nate Ulrich

Browns | James Wright leaves practice

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:19:27 -0700

Cleveland Browns WR James Wright (cramps) had to leave practice early Thursday, July 27, after experiencing cramps.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cleveland Plain Dealer - Mary Kay Cabot

Browns | James Wright claimed by Browns

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:17:45 -0700

Free-agent WR James Wright (Bengals) was claimed off waivers from the Cincinnati Bengals by the Cleveland Browns Tuesday, March 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Bengals | James Wright waived

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:19:51 -0700

Cincinnati Bengals WR James Wright was waived Monday, March 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Bengals.com

Bengals | Friday injury report for Bengals

Fri, 23 Dec 2016 13:56:42 -0800

Cincinnati Bengals OG Clint Boling (shoulder), LB Vontaze Burfict (concussion, knee) and TE Tyler Kroft (ankle, knee) did not participate in practice Friday, Dec. 23, and have been ruled out for Week 16. DE Michael Johnson (shoulder) fully participated in practice and is listed as questionable. DE Wallace Gilberry (calf), LB Vincent Rey (hamstring), DT Pat Sims (hip) and WR James Wright (knee) fully participated in practice and are not on the injury report.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Bengals.com

Bengals | Thursday practice report for Cincinnati

Thu, 22 Dec 2016 18:58:36 -0800

Cincinnati Bengals OG Clint Boling (shoulder), LB Vontaze Burfict (concussion, knee) and TE Tyler Kroft (ankle, knee) did not participate in practice Thursday, Dec. 22. DE Wallace Gilberry (calf), DE Michael Johnson (shoulder), LB Vincent Rey (hamstring), DT Pat Sims (hip) and WR James Wright (knee) were limited participants.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Bengals.com

Bengals | Wednesday injury report for Bengals

Wed, 21 Dec 2016 15:23:59 -0800

Cincinnati Bengals OG Clint Boling (shoulder), LB Vontaze Burfict (concussion, knee), WR Alex Erickson (non-injury) and TE Tyler Kroft (ankle, knee) did not participate in practice Wednesday, Dec. 21. DE Wallace Gilberry (calf), DE Michael Johnson (shoulder), LB Vincent Rey (hamstring), DT Pat Sims (hip) and WR James Wright (knee) were limited during practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Bengals.com

More player news ...