Colton Underwood news, rumors and stats

Colton Underwood

Free Agent
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


Raiders | Four more players cut by Oakland

Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:40:21 -0700

Oakland Raiders WR Joe Hansley, Nathan Palmer, PK Giorgio Tavecchio and TE Colton Underwood were released Monday, Aug. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Chargers | Eight signed to futures deals

Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:25:20 -0800

The San Diego Chargers re-signed DT Chas Alecxih, WR Torrence Allen, CB Richard Crawford, WR Javontee Herndon, TE David Paulson, S Adrian Phillips, OT Bryce Quigley and LB Colton Underwood to futures contracts Monday, Dec. 29. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Chargers | Colton Underwood signs

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:26:32 -0700

The San Diego Chargers signed free-agent LB Colton Underwood (Eagles) to their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Eagles | Colton Underwood released

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 16:04:30 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles released LB Colton Underwood Tuesday, Sept. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Eagles | Colton Underwood signs

Wed, 03 Sep 2014 07:17:14 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles signed free-agent LB Colton Underwood (Chargers) to the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: PhiladelphiaEagles.com

Patriots | Work out nine free-agents

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 19:37:56 -0700

The New England Patriots worked out free-agents FB Maurice Hagens (Falcons), LB Derrell Johnson (Cardinals), LB Josh Kaddu (Eagles), TE Allen Reisner (Vikings), FB Evan Rodriguez (Bills), TE Weslye Saunders (Colts), LB Colton Underwood (Chargers), LB Kion Wilson (49ers) and DE Martez Wilson (Cowboys) Tuesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Reiss

Chargers | Colton Underwood signs

Sat, 10 May 2014 18:00:33 -0700

The San Diego Chargers agreed to terms with undrafted free agent LB Colton Underwood (Illinois State) Saturday, May 10. He made a pre-draft visit to the team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The San Diego Union-Tribune - Michael Gehlken

Chargers | Met with two defensive prospects

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:52:53 -0700

The San Diego Chargers met with Oregon State DE Scott Crichton and Illinois State LB Colton Underwood earlier this week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The San Diego Union-Tribune - Michael Gehlken