Matt Patchan news, rumors and stats

Matt Patchan

Free Agent
Offensive Tackle

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


Buccaneers | Matt Patchan cut

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:54:22 -0700

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers placed OT Matt Patchan (undisclosed) on no-recall waivers Monday, Sept. 1. He was removed from the reserve/injured list and he received an injury settlement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Buccaneers | Matt Patchan to IR

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:48:38 -0700

Tampa Bay Buccaneers OT Matt Patchan (undisclosed) was placed on the team's Reserve/Injured list Wednesday, Aug. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Buccaneers | More roster moves

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:58:01 -0700

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers placed CB Danny Gorrer (undisclosed) on Reserve/Injured, waived/injured OT Matt Patchan (undisclosed) and waived OT J.B. Shugarts and CB Deveron Carr Tuesday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Buccaneers.com - Scott Smith

Buccaneers | Agree with Matt Patchan

Sun, 11 May 2014 02:09:47 -0700

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers agreed to terms on an undisclosed deal with undrafted rookie free-agent OT Matt Patchan (Boston College) Saturday, May 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com - Gil Brandt

49ers | Matt Patchan expected to visit

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:13:18 -0700

The San Francisco 49ers were expected to meet with Boston College OT Matt Patchan Monday, April 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNBayArea.com - Matt Maiocco