Jimmy Staten news, rumors and stats

Jimmy Staten

Seattle Seahawks
Defensive Line

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Seahawks | Jimmy Staten re-signed

Fri, 09 Jan 2015 14:02:27 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks re-signed DT Jimmy Staten to the practice squad Friday, Jan. 9, and released LB Michael Zimmer in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Seahawks | Make two roster moves

Thu, 08 Jan 2015 15:00:17 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks re-signed LB Michael Zimmer to the practice squad and released DT Jimmy Staten Thursday, Jan. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Seahawks | Two moves made

Sat, 27 Dec 2014 15:43:09 -0800

Free-agent DT Jimmy Staten was re-signed to the Seattle Seahawks' practice squad Saturday, Dec. 27. LB Michael Zimmer was released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Everett Herald - John Boyle

Seahawks | Gator Hoskins, Jimmy Staten released

Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:39:42 -0800

Seattle Seahawks TE Gator Hoskins and DT Jimmy Staten were released Tuesday, Dec. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Seahawks | Make pair of roster moves

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:33:48 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks signed free-agent DT Jimmy Staten (Seahawks) to their practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 26. The team also released OT Andrew McDonald from their practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Seahawks | One signed, one cut

Sat, 22 Nov 2014 14:22:50 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks re-signed OT Andrew McDonald to the practice squad and released DT Jimmy Staten Saturday, Nov. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Bob Condotta

Seahawks | Practice squad signings

Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:40:23 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks signed TE Rashaun Allen, RB Demitrius Bronson, QB B.J. Daniels, OG Nate Isles, WR Chris Matthews, CB Terrance Parks, DT Jimmy Staten and FS Steven Terrell to their practice squad Sunday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Seahawks | Make roster moves

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:24:58 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks waived TE Rashaun Allen, CB Akeem Auguste, RB Demitrius Bronson, WR Arceto Clark, QB B.J. Daniels, OG Caylin Hauptmann, OT Nate Isles, C Patrick Lewis, WR Chris Matthews, SS Terrance Parks, TE Morrell Presley, DT Andru Pulu, FB Kiero Small, DT Jimmy Staten, SS Steven Terrell, LB Korey Toomer, WR Bryan Walters and RB Spencer Ware Saturday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com - Clare Farnsworth

Seahawks | Two injured during practice

Sat, 26 Jul 2014 17:30:17 -0700

Seattle Seahawks OG Nate Isles (hand) suffered a left hand injury during practice Saturday, July 26, while DT Jimmy Staten suffered a leg injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tacoma News Tribune - Todd Dybas

Seahawks | Jimmy Staten signed

Sat, 17 May 2014 08:30:10 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks have signed fifth-round draft choice DT Jimmy Staten to a four-year deal. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com - Clare Farnsworth

More player news ...