Chandler X. Jones news, rumors and stats

Chandler X. Jones

Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Buccaneers | Chandler Jones added by Bucs

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:05:43 -0800

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers signed free-agent WR Chandler X. Jones (Colts) to the practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Colts | Make several roster moves

Tue, 04 Nov 2014 11:32:20 -0800

The Indianapolis Colts waived FB Stanley Havili from the Reserve/Physically Unable to Perform list with a failed physical Tuesday, Nov. 4. CB Jalil Brown and OT Jamon Meredith were also waived. Additionally, WR Eric Thomas was re-signed to the practice squad and WR Chandler X. Jones was released from the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

Colts | Make several roster moves

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:37:42 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts signed free-agents RB Jeff Demps (Buccaneers) and Konrad Reuland (Jets) to their practice squad and released QB Dominique Davis and WR Chandler X. Jones from the practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

Colts | Roster moves

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 09:03:43 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts signed free-agent CB Jalil Brown (Dolphins) to their active roster Tuesday, Sept. 30. WR Chandler X. Jones (Browns) and LB Rob Ruggiero (Colts) were signed to the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

NFL | Eight clear waivers

Tue, 05 Aug 2014 20:34:44 -0700

DE Rakim Cox (Vikings), LB Brandon Denmark (Seahawks), FS Brandon Hardin (Jets), WR Ronald Johnson (Seahawks), WR Chandler X. Jones (Browns), OG Jason Pinkston (Browns), WR Reese Wiggins (Lions) and WR Rantavious Wooten (Dolphins) each cleared waivers Tuesday, Aug. 5, and are now unrestricted free agents.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Browns | Three players waived

Mon, 04 Aug 2014 13:38:01 -0700

The Cleveland Browns placed LB Edgar Jones, WR Chandler X. Jones and TE James Oboh on no-recall waivers Monday, Aug. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cleveland Plain Dealer - Mary Kay Cabot

Browns | Eight sit out

Sat, 02 Aug 2014 13:33:24 -0700

Cleveland Browns WR Chandler X. Jones (hamstring), OT Martin Wallace (shoulder), C Nick McDonald (wrist) ILB Tank Carder (foot), ILB Darius Eubanks (shoulder), FS Tashaun Gipson (knee), OL Randall Harris (knee) and DT Phil Taylor (hamstring) sat out of the scrimmage Saturday, Aug. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Akron Beacon Journal - Nate Ulrich

Browns | UDFA Chandler Jones agrees

Sun, 11 May 2014 01:38:46 -0700

The Cleveland Browns agreed to terms on an undisclosed deal with undrafted rookie free-agent WR Chandler X. Jones Saturday, May 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

More player news ...