Nick Martinez news, rumors and stats

Nick Martinez

Texas Rangers
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Nick Martinez MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rangers | Tyler Smith recalled

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 07:26:18 -0700

Texas Rangers INF Tyler Smith was recalled from Class AAA Round Rock Wednesday, Aug. 9. RHP Nick Martinez was optioned to Round Rock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rangers | Nick Martinez recalled from minors

Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:19:10 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Nick Martinez was recalled from Class AAA Round Rock Monday, July 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Fort Worth Star-Telegram - Stefan Stevenson

Rangers | Drew Robinson promoted

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 12:54:56 -0700

Texas Rangers INF/OF Drew Robinson was recalled from Class AAA Round Rock on Friday, July 7. In a corresponding move, RHP Nick Martinez was optioned to Round Rock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Nick Martinez to start Saturday

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 05:52:49 -0700

The Texas Rangers have recalled RHP Nick Martinez from Class AAA Round Rock. He will start against the Kansas City Royals Saturday, April 22, in place of injured RHP A.J. Griffin (ankle).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Brandon George

Rangers | Andrew Cashner activated

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:38:55 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Andrew Cashner (biceps) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, April 15. RHP Nick Martinez was optioned to Class AAA Round Rock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Nick Martinez recalled

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:21:10 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Nick Martinez was recalled from Class AAA Round Rock Wednesday, April 12. The team also optioned INF Drew Robinson to Class AAA Round Rock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Nick Martinez sent down

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:15:49 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Nick Martinez was optioned to Class AAA Round Rock Wednesday, March 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rangers | Texas recalls Nick Martinez

Thu, 01 Sep 2016 14:36:31 -0700

Texas Rangers P Nick Martinez was recalled from Class AAA Round Rock Thursday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Nick Martinez optioned

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:09:10 -0700

Texas Rangers SP Nick Martinez was optioned to Class AAA Round Rock Tuesday, Aug. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Nick Martinez sent down

Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:50:21 -0700

Texas Rangers SP Nick Martinez was optioned to Class AAA Round Rock Monday, Aug. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com